September 9, 2021 - September 10, 2021
September Chapter Meeting & Business Exchange
Connect with your peers!
Learn More

 

 

Current Partners

 

Platinum Sponsors


 

 

Harrah's Cherokee

 

Harrah's Cherokee
Stacy Pegg
(828) 497-8675
stpegg@harrahs.com

 

 

 

Visit Mooresville

 

Visit Mooresville
Cathy Carpenter
(704) 799-2400
cathy@visitmooresville.com

 

Diamond Sponsor


VWS 2020

Visit Winston-Salem

Christian Schroeder
(336) 728-4218
christian@visitwinstonsalem.com

 

 

Gold Sponsors


 

BEAUFORT HOTEL LOGO-BLUE


Beaufort Hotel

Alyce Kelly, CHSP
(252) 838-7237
alyce.kelly@concordhotels.com

 

 

Silver Sponsors


 

Explore Asheville Logo

 

Kathryn Dewey
(828) 257-4966
kdewey@exploreasheville.com

 

 

Burke County TDA

 

Katherine Christie
(828) 433-6793
katherine@discoverburkecounty.com

 

 

BWF_Logo__Violet_

 

Lori Hedrick, MHA, CMM, CMP
(919) 991-5105
lhedrick@bwfund.org

 

NBRCC-Logo-RGB Stacked

 

Tarshi McCoy, CMP, CHSP, TMP
(252) 637-1551 ext. 4600
Tmccoy@cravencountync.gov

 

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement