Call for action! Event Cases needed!
Haaga-Helia etsii nyt tapahtumacase’jä MPI jäseniltä
Lue liää ja osallistu!


European Meetings and Events Conference 9-11 February 2020
Push your boundaries as a meeting & event professional and design the next generation of astonishing, world-changing events.
Read more and register

 

 

Meidän tiimi

Hallituskokoonpano 1.7.2019-30.6.2020

Valentina Voronova
President
valentina.voronova@svv.fi
Linda Nilsson
Vice President of Communication, President Elect
linda.nilsson@nillin.fi
Helena Wallo
Past President
helena.wallo@faustus.fi
Meeri Sandholm
​Vice President of Education
Marja Tiainen
​Vice President of Finance
marja.tiainen@kolumbus.fi
Merja Hart
Vice President of Membership
merja.hart@travel-experience.net
Matti Malkamäki
​Vice President of Sponsorship
Greatluck Lim
Vice President of Education
Greatluck.lim@mestudio.fi

Hallitusta Avustavat Henkilöt:

 

Heidi Day
Director of Education
Ekaterina Kemppi
Director of Student Relations

Sosiaalisessa mediassa

Connect with Us