MPI's European Education Exchange, 22-23 October, 2019
Attention planners! Check out this executive level education & hosted buyer event in Denmark
Read more and apply


Call for action! Event Cases needed!
Haaga-Helia etsii nyt tapahtumacase’jä MPI jäseniltä
Lue liää ja osallistu!

 

 

Meidän Tiimi

Hallituskokoonpano 1.7.2017-30.6.2018

 

Sofia Nikolaeva
President
info@mpifinland.org
Helena Wallo
President Elect
helena.wallo@faustus.fi
Paula Blomster
Immediate Past President, ​VP of Membership​
paula.blomster@messukeskus.com
Anne Laukkanen
Vice President of Finance / Chapter Administrator
anne.laukkanen@wanhasatama.com​​
Anni Taimio​
​Vice President of Education
anni.taimio@gmail.com
Marja Tiainen
​Vice President of Education
marja.tiainen@kolumbus.fi
Valentina Voronova
Vice President of Communication
valentina.voronova@svv.fi
Juhapekka Koppanen​
Vice President of Development
juhapekka.koppanen@primeevent.fi​

Heli Koivuniemi
Vice President of Media
heli.koivuniemi@eventolehti.fi
Merja Hart
Director of Education
merja.hart@travel-experience.net

Hallitusta Avustavat Henkilöt:

 

Anne Kemppainen
Director of Student Relations
Sisko Pukkila
Director of Student Relations
​siskopukkila@gmail.com

Sosiaalisessa mediassa

Connect with Us