October 15, 2019
MPIGNY Education: “Winning. Strategies to Create Buy-In.”
Learn new ways to unleash your fresh and innovative ideas, in a non-threatening way to yield influence
Click Here to Register

November 7, 2019
Auction & Mixology Madness 2019
Registration is now open!
Click Here for Details

 

 

MPI Greater New York Committee Members

 

Membership

 

bonnie-white

 

Bonnie White

bwhite@fontainebleau.com

 

nicole-barbier

 

Nicole Barbier

 

patricia-ahaesy

 

Patricia Ahaesy, CMP

 

 

jessicia-chun

 

Jessicia Chun

 

 

lisa-alfano-2017

 

Lisa Alfano

 

 

bruce-weinstein

 

Bruce Weinstein

 

 


Mixology & Auction Committee 

heather-vaughan-2017

 

Heather Vaughan

hvaughan@bowerypresents.com

 


Golf Outing

frank-stapleton

 

Frank Stapleton

fjsmonarch@aol.com

 


Marketing & Communications

 


Golf

 

randy-misko

 

Randy Misko

rmisko@ShawneeInn.com

 

diana-voto

 

Diana Voto

Diana.Voto@disney.com

 

gregory-stevens

 

Gregory Stevens

gregory.stevens@hyatt.com

 

sarah-gippin

 

Liz Baum

lizbnyc@yahoo.com

 

jayne-doniger

 

Jayne Doniger

jayne@bicoastalevents.net

 

sarah-gippin

 

Sarah Gippin

sgippin@briggsnyc.com

 

mike-dunlap

 

Mike Dunlap

dunlapnyc@gmail.com

 

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Advertisement