Honorable Mention Chapter Award

Coronavirus Resources for Meeting Professionals

Honorable Mention Chapter Award




Board of Directors


Jo Truett, CMP
Sarah Soliman, DES
Immediate Past President
Selina Mullenax, CMP
President – Elect
Nicole Alley, CMP
Vice President - Education
Libby Anderson, CMP, MBA
Vice President – Finance
Emily Reed
VP - Marketing & Communications
Michelle Granger
Vice President - Membership
Emily Smith
Vice President- Special Events

Brandi Tice, CMP
Director - Leadership Development
Natalia Ramirez
Director - Education
Jennifer Corso
Director - Marketing
David Buckalew
Director - Membership
Teresa Elsayed
Director - Special Events
Tricia Henson
Director - Venue Procurement
Michelle Moore, CMP
Director - Strategic Partnerships
Lauralee Shapiro, CMP CDS CIS
Director- Chapter Collaboration

Xiomara Rivas, QAS
Chapter Administrator

MPI Orlando Board Meetings  
June 15, 2021TBDTBD
July 20, 2021TBDTBD
August 17, 2021TBDTBD
September 21, 2021TBDTBD
October 19, 2021TBDTBD
November 16, 2021TBDTBD


Connect with Us

Job Postings