Join our FREE Web Stream Event on April 7
Creation is the Opposite of Destruction
Register Here

POSTPONED: Joint MPINE/PCMANE Global Meetings Industry Day
Event originally scheduled for Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Read Statement Here



Slate Header_2020-2021

February 1, 2020

One of the most crucial resources to ensure our success revolves around the selection of our volunteer leadership to serve on the Board of Directors.
As the Nominations Committee Chair, I am pleased to announce the confirmation of the following persons to board service for the upcoming 2020/2021 year and I invite you all to join us in June as these leaders take office officially at the Annual event.

Further, I would like to express my gratitude to the members of the Nominating Committee for their dedication and work to produce this slate.

Bryan Lavin, CHE
Immediate Past President
Nominating Committee Chair



PresidentAinsley Onstott, CMP DMCPCSI-DMC Boston

Immediate Past President

Kristy Burns, CMP

The Harvard Club of Boston

President Elect

Kate Page, CMP

Boston Red Sox - Fenway Park Services

Vice President Membership

Katie Butler, CMP

The Liberty Hotel

Vice President Education

Ella Gonzalez

The Newport Harbor Hotel

Vice President, Marketing & Communications


Vice President Finance

Marjorie Lane

Independent Meeting Professional

Vice President, Institute

Hollie Herrick

Party Rental Ltd.

Vice President, Special Projects

Kelly Cronan

Boston Convention Center Marketing

Chapter Administrator

Julee C. Cooke

Paragon Events

Director, Membership

Lisa Santoro

SmartSource Computer & Audio Visual Rentals

Director ,Special Projects

Kate Sklarski,CMP

Caesars Entertainment

Director , Institute

Michele Yebba

The TJX Companies

Director , Education

Becky McDougal

The Center for Women and Business, 

Bentley University

Director, Sponsorships

Taylor Grinnell

Boston Red Sox - Fenway Park Events 
Director, Chapter AdvancementThomas P. Fitzgerald, Jr.,CMPConference Hotels, Ltd.

Director, Marketing

Gayle Gilberto, CIS

Art of the Event, Inc.


Connect with Us

Job Postings