March 24, 2020
ACE2020: REGISTER TODAY AND PREPARE FOR YOUR ACE STORY
Earn up to 3.25 CE clock hours in information packed education sessions presented by industry experts.
ACE2020 Attendee & Exhibitor Information

January 11, 2020
Study for the CMP Exam with CMP University
Boost your earning power and industry knowledge by earning the CMP designation.
Register for CMP U Today

 

 

2019-2020 Board of Directors

 

President – Chelsea Marshburn, CMP, DMCP

Chelsea Marshburn headshot 2019Director of Experience Design
PRA Northern California
chelsea.marshburn@pra.com

President Elect - Gary Murakami, CTC, CCTE, GLP, CMP, CMM

headshots_murakami-150x150Director, Global Sales
MGM Resorts International
gmurakami@mgmresorts.com

 

Immediate Past President – Lucinda Mendoza, CMP

Mendoza-Headshot-1-150x150Meeting Manager
Annual Reviews
mendozer9@gmail.com

 

VP Leadership Development - Andrea Chang

Andrea-Chang-Head-Shot-150x150   Sales Director
   BCV
   achang@bcvevolve.com

 

VP Finance - Patrick McMichael, CSEP

headshots_mcmichael-150x150Director of Business Development
Denon & Doyle Entertainment 
patrick@djay.com

 

VP Communications - Darci Motta, CMP, CITE, CIS

Motta-Darci-150x150Senior Conference Manager
CSAA Insurance Group
darci.motta@csaa.com

VP Education - Maria Cruz

headshots_m_cruzRegistration Manager
MFactor Meetings
mariaycruz@me.com

 

VP Annual Conference & Expo (ACE) - Neil Adams

Neil-Adams-150x150Business Development Manager
Bright Event Rentals
nadams@bright.com

 

VP Membership - Ryan Carroll

CarrollRyan-150x150Sales Manager
Giants Enterprises
rcarroll@giantsenterprises.com

Director of Leadership Development - Carolyn Santos 

Carolynn-Santos-150x150Strategic and Intentional Experience Creator
carolynn_santos@msn.com

 

Director of Special Events - Sue Meylan, CMP

SueMeylan-270x300Vice President, Meetings & Events
Cappa & Graham, a DMC Network Company
morgan@cappa-graham.com

 

Director of Partnerships - Lesly Rehaut, CMP, CMM

Lesly-Rehaut-221x300Director of Sales
Half Moon Bay Lodge
lrehaut@halfmoonbaylodge.com

 

Director of Marketing - Cory Rosenberg

CarrollRyan-150x150Regional Director
NYC & Company
crosenberg@nycgo.com

Director of Annual Conference & Expo (ACE) - Kim Stoermer, CMP

CarrollRyan-150x150Meeting Partner
Genentech
stoermer.kimberly@gene.com

 

Director of Education - Eddie Kertel

CarrollRyan-150x150Director of Sales
Innovative Entertainment
eddie@inn-entertainment.com

 

Director of Membership - Robert Leyva

Rob-Leyva-e1531427999264-150x150   Director of Business Development
   Cappa & Graham Terramar
   mpinccrobert@gmail.com 

 

Interim Executive Director - Kelvin Nanney, CMP

CarrollRyan-150x150MPI Northern California Chapter
kelvinn@mpincc.org

 

Connect with Us

 
 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS