November 5, 2019
Corks & Forks with Education Session 11/5, 3:45 pm-8:00 pm
Back by popular demand! High stakes wine & appetizer pairing competition!
Join us at Bespoke in San Francisco this November.


Partnership Opportunities Abound with MPINCC
Partner today with multiple MPI RISE Award winner MPINCC.
Look over the wide range of options to partner with us!

 

 

2019-2020 Board of Directors

 

President – Chelsea Marshburn, CMP, DMCP

Chelsea Marshburn headshot 2019Director of Experience Design
PRA Northern California
chelsea.marshburn@pra.com

President Elect - Gary Murakami, CTC, CCTE, GLP, CMP, CMM

headshots_murakami-150x150Director, Global Sales
MGM Resorts International
gmurakami@mgmresorts.com

 

Immediate Past President – Lucinda Mendoza, CMP

Mendoza-Headshot-1-150x150Meeting Manager
Annual Reviews
mendozer9@gmail.com

 

VP Leadership Development - Andrea Chang

Andrea-Chang-Head-Shot-150x150   Sales Director
   BCV
   achang@bcvevolve.com

 

VP Finance - Patrick McMichael, CSEP

headshots_mcmichael-150x150Director of Business Development
Denon & Doyle Entertainment 
patrick@djay.com

 

VP Communications - Darci Motta, CMP, CITE, CIS

Motta-Darci-150x150Senior Conference Manager
CSAA Insurance Group
darci.motta@csaa.com

VP Education - Maria Cruz

headshots_m_cruzFreelance Independent Contractor
mariaycruz@me.com

 

VP Annual Conference & Expo (ACE) - Neil Adams

Neil-Adams-150x150Business Development Manager
Bright Event Rentals
nadams@bright.com

 

VP Membership - Ryan Carroll

CarrollRyan-150x150Sales Manager
Giants Enterprises
rcarroll@giantsenterprises.com

Director of Leadership Development - Carolyn Santos 

Carolynn-Santos-150x150Strategic and Intentional Experience Creator
carolynn_santos@msn.com

 

Director of Special Events - Sue Meylan, CMP

SueMeylan-270x300Vice President, Meetings & Events
Cappa & Graham, a DMC Network Company
morgan@cappa-graham.com

 

Director of Partnerships - TBD

Photo-to-Come-Soon-298x300TBD

 

Director of Marketing - Cory Rosenberg

CarrollRyan-150x150Regional Director
NYC & Company
crosenberg@nycgo.com

Director of Annual Conference & Expo (ACE) - Kim Stoermer, CMP

CarrollRyan-150x150Meeting Partner
Genentech
stoermer.kimberly@gene.com

 

Director of Education - Eddie Kertel

CarrollRyan-150x150Director of Sales
Innovative Entertainment
eddie@inn-entertainment.com

 

Director of Membership - Robert Leyva

Rob-Leyva-e1531427999264-150x150   Director of Business Development
   Cappa & Graham Terramar
   mpinccrobert@gmail.com 

 

Executive Director - Lori Kinsey, CMP

CarrollRyan-150x150MPI Northern California Chapter
lorik@mpincc.org

 

Connect with Us

 
 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS