Membership and Chapter Satisfaction Survey

Deadline Extended
Take The Survey

MPI PHL CMP Study Group 2023
February 18, 2023 - April 15, 2023
MPI PHL CMP Study Group 2023 is forming now and kicks-off on Saturday, February 18th.
Register Now

Top Performing Chapter Award



2023-2024 Proposed Board Slate

The MPI PHL Nominating Committee has selected the following individuals, whom we believe to have the skills, dedication and integrity to provide outstanding leadership to our chapter during their term of office. Please be aware that as a member in good standing you have the right to review and challenge the slate of new directors as indicated in the chapter bylaws. If positions remain uncontested, the slate of new directors will be considered approved by a unanimous vote after 30 days. Please congratulate and thank these members for their service.



The following slate of officers is elected by the Chapter Board of Directors.  They are identified in this communication so members can view the full board proposed for the upcoming term. 

Position Name and Company Term
President Kristine Golden- FLIK Hospitality Group 2023-2024
President Elect Danielle McCauley- Comcast2023-2024
Immediate Past President Brian Follett- The Union League of Philadelphia Liberty Hill 2023-2024
Vice President Finance Miriam Rosenbaum- BCDME2023-2024
Vice President Membership Jessica Bittman- Greater Wilmington Convention and Visitors Bureau 2023-2024
Vice President Communications Scott Higgins- Valley Forge Tourism and Convention Board 2023-2024
Vice President Education Strategy Alicia Armento- Advanced Staging Productions 2023-2024

Directors (Board Members)

The following slate of Board members is elected by the membership of the Chapter.  This slate will be deemed elected by unanimous vote unless the slate is challenged as outlined in the chapter bylaws.

Position Name and Company Term

Director, Education Program Logistics Chris Kissell- IMS Technology Services, Inc. 2023-2024
Director, Communications Eric Allen- Party Host Helpers 2023-2024
Director, Special Events Wendy Sutowski- The Inception Company 2023-2024
Director, Sponsorship Stephanie Fitzpatrick- EBE Talent 2023-2024
Director, Venue Procurement Gail Sullivan- Meetings Incentives Worldwide 2023-2024
Director, Membership Recruitment Adrienne Fehringer- The Rittenhouse 2023-2024
Director, Leadership Development VACANT 2023-2024

Please direct any questions to:  Nikki Benner at NikkiBenner@gmail.comA copy of the Chapter bylaws can be viewed at: BYLAWS       

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings