Top Performing Chapter Award
July 22, 2020
July MIXology & Speed Mixing Virtual Event
Join us for a mixology lesson followed by some virtual speed mixing!
Register Now


MPI Tennessee PlanIt: July Newsletter
Until We Meet Again
View Message

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Tennessee Board of Directors

The 2020 - 2021 Board of Directors are listed below, along with their roles and contact information. To see a list of past presidents, select the button below.

 

Jill Kopecky
President
jillkopecky@livenation.com
Melanie Blanche, CMP
President-Elect
mblancheumiami@gmail.com
Shannon Jones, CMP
Immediate Past President
shannon.jones@butlersnow.com
Cory Brooks, CMP
VP Finance
cbrooks@specplans.com
Daniel Camp
VP Membership
danielhillcamp@gmail.com
Erica Monroe
VP Communications
emonroe@helmsbriscoe.com
Michael Elizabeth McQuillen, CMP
VP Education
memcquillen@gmail.com
Holly Carpenter
Director of Special Projects
holly@amarshallhospitality.com

Ashleigh Cote, CMP
Director of Strategic Alliances
ashleighcote@gmail.com
Kenneth Zahn
Director of Communications
Kenneth.Zahn@hotelpreston.com
Brad Lehman
Director of Monthly Meetings
Bradlhmn1@gmail.com
Sarah Kelley Freeman
Director of Member Recruitment
sarah@evolutioneventsolutions.com
Beci Ruzek
Director of Member Retention
sales@southerngiftingco.com
Stephanie Harmon
Director of Leadership & Professional Development
Harmon.Trombley@gmail.com
Lisa Schneider
Director of Operations
Goatmommalisa@gmail.com
Tara Henderson
Director of Educational Conferences
tara@destinationmusickcity.com

Ashley Jensen
Chapter Administrator
info@mpitn.org

Connect with Us