Top Performing Chapter Award
March 18, 2021 - March 19, 2021
MPI Tennessee CMP Bootcamp
Join Molly Johnson, CMP, QAS for a two-part bootcamp to prepare for and learn about obtaining your CMP certification.
Register Now

March 11, 2021
MPI Tennessee Lucky to Have Each Other MIX
Join us for a wee party at the Grand Hyatt Nashville as we celebrate luck, life & laughter!
Register Now

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Tennessee Board of Directors

The 2020 - 2021 Board of Directors are listed below, along with their roles and contact information. To see a list of past presidents, select the button below.

 

Jill Kopecky
President
jillkopecky@livenation.com
Melanie Blanche, CMP
President-Elect
mblancheumiami@gmail.com
Shannon Jones, CMP
Immediate Past President
shannon.jones@butlersnow.com
Cory Brooks, CMP
VP Finance
cbrooks@specplans.com
Daniel Camp
VP Membership
danielhillcamp@gmail.com
Erica Monroe
VP Communications
emonroe@helmsbriscoe.com
Sarah Kelley Freeman
VP Education
sarah@evolutioneventsolutions.com
Holly Carpenter
Director of Special Projects
holly@amarshallhospitality.com

Ashleigh Cote, CMP
Director of Strategic Alliances
ashleighcote@gmail.com
Kayce Kiningham, CMP
Director of Communications
kayce.kiningham@gmail.com
Cayce Brasel
Director of Member Recruitment
cayce.brasel@groups360.com
Beci Ruzek
Director of Member Retention
sales@southerngiftingco.com
Stephanie Harmon
Director of Leadership & Professional Development
Harmon.Trombley@gmail.com
Tara Henderson
Director of Educational Conferences
tara@destinationmusickcity.com

Ashley Jensen
Chapter Administrator
info@mpitn.org

Connect with Us