Top Performing Chapter Award
May 20, 2021
MPI Tennessee 2021 Circle of Excellence Awards Gala & Auction
Join us for the most anticipated social event of this year!
Register Now

Top Performing Chapter Award



MPI Tennessee Board of Directors

The 2020 - 2021 Board of Directors are listed below, along with their roles and contact information. To see a list of past presidents, select the button below.


Jill Kopecky
Melanie Blanche, CMP
Shannon Jones, CMP
Immediate Past President
Cory Brooks, CMP
VP Finance
Daniel Camp
VP Membership
Erica Monroe
VP Communications
Sarah Kelley Freeman
VP Education
Holly Carpenter
Director of Special Projects

Ashleigh Cote, CMP
Director of Strategic Alliances
Kayce Kiningham, CMP
Director of Communications
Cayce Brasel
Director of Member Recruitment
Beci Ruzek
Director of Member Retention
Stephanie Harmon
Director of Leadership & Professional Development
Tara Henderson
Director of Educational Conferences

Ashley Jensen
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us


Job Postings