Top Performing Chapter Award
August 17, 2021
Backstage Pass to the One-Hundred Thousand Dollar Stage
Join us for a speaker showcase with a behind the scenes look at video production, marketing, and event design elements.
Register Now

Top Performing Chapter Award



MPI Tennessee Board of Directors

The 2021 - 2022 Board of Directors are listed below, along with their roles and contact information. To see a list of past presidents, select the button below.


Melanie Blanche, CMP
Jill Kopecky
Immediate Past President
Sarah Freeman, CMP
VP Finance
Valerie Summers, DMCP
VP Membership
Erica Monroe
VP Communications
Cayce Brasel
VP Education
Joy Felton
Director of Special Projects

Don Osborn, CHS
Director of Strategic Alliances
Daniel Camp
Director of Communications
Michael Farrell
Director of Monthly Meetings
Tara Henderson, CMP
Director of Member Recruitment
Beci Ruzek
Director of Member Retention
Stephanie Harmon
Director of Leadership & Professional Development
Tara Moore, CMP
Director of Operations
Tina Gionis
Director of Educational Conferences

Ashley Jensen
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us


Job Postings