Honorable Mention Chapter Award
December 7, 2021
3 Game-Changing Gamification Tactics to Boost Virtual Engagement
Join Blair Bloomston, CEO of Game On Nation, for an interactive virtual workshop featuring 3 rules of the game.
Register Now

Honorable Mention Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Tennessee Board of Directors

The 2021 - 2022 Board of Directors are listed below, along with their roles and contact information. To see a list of past presidents, select the button below.

Melanie Blanche, CMP
President
mblancheumiami@gmail.com
Jill Kopecky
Immediate Past President
jillkopecky@livenation.com
Sarah Freeman, CMP
VP Finance
sarah@evolutioneventsolutions.com
Valerie Summers, DMCP
VP Membership
valerie@garymusick.com
Erica Monroe
VP Communications
emonroe@helmsbriscoe.com
Cayce Brasel
VP Education
cayce.brasel@groups360.com
Joy Felton
Director of Special Projects
anitajfelton@gmail.com

Don Osborn, CHS
Director of Strategic Alliances
don@evolutioneventsolutions.com
Daniel Camp
Director of Communications
danielhillcamp@gmail.com
Michael Farrell
Director of Monthly Meetings
michael@redstory.co
Tara Henderson, CMP
Director of Member Recruitment
tara.henderson@outlook.com
Beci Ruzek
Director of Member Retention
sales@southerngiftingco.com
Stephanie Harmon
Director of Leadership & Professional Development
Harmon.Trombley@gmail.com
Tara Moore, CMP
Director of Operations
tara@evolutioneventsolutions.com
Tina Gionis
Director of Educational Conferences
tina@tinagionisphotography.com

Ashley Jensen
Chapter Administrator
info@mpitn.org

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS