July MIX - Game On!
July 28, 2022
Bring your industry friends and immerse yourselves in tons of games and activities!
Register Now

Honorary Achievment Chapter Award



2022-2023 Board Slate

The MPI TN Nominating Committee has selected the following individuals, whom we believe to have the skills, dedication and integrity to provide outstanding leadership to our chapter during their term of office. Please be aware that as a member in good standing you have the right to review and challenge the  slate of new directors as indicated in the chapter bylaws. If positions remain uncontested, the slate  of new directors will be considered approved by unanimous vote after 30 days. Please congratulate and thank these members for their service.

Officers - 2022-2023 Term

The following slate of officers is elected by the Chapter Board of Directors.  They are identified in this communication so members can view the full board proposed for the upcoming 2022-2023 term.


Name and Company

President Melanie Blanche, CMP
Cambria Nashville Downtown
President-ElectMichael Farrell
Immediate Past President Jill Kopecky
Neste Live! A Live Nation Company
 Vice President, Finance

Daniel Camp

The Union Station Nashville Yards

 Vice President, MembershipValerie Summers, DMCP
Gary Musick Productions Inc
 Vice President, Communications

Christina Dallas Jones

Cambria Nashville Downtown

Vice President, EducationCayce Brasel


Directors (Board members) - 2022-2023 Term

The following slate of Board members is elected by the membership of the Chapter.  This slate will be deemed elected by unanimous vote unless the slate is challenged as outlined in the chapter bylaws. 


Name and Company

Director of Strategic Alliances

James Gregg

Conference Direct

Director of Special ProjectsJill Yochim
Director of Leadership & Professional Development

Anita "Joy" Felton
My Joyful Event

Director of Member Recruitment

Derrick Pannell

Morton's Steakhouse

Director of Member Retention

Beci Ruzek

Southern Gifting Co

Director of Monthly Meetings

Sharde Curry

Piece of Mind Events

Director of CommunicationsAmy Heller
Conference Direct
Director of Educational ConferencesTina Gionis
Tina Gionis Photography
Director of OperationsRobynne Householder
FCM Travel


Connect with Us

Job Postings