Rockstar Leadership: Owning your Personal Brand
December 7, 2022
Join the Tennessee and Greater New York Chapters for a virtual education session!
Register Now

Overall Excellence Chapter Award



MPI Tennessee Board of Directors

The 2022 - 2023 Board of Directors are listed below, along with their roles and contact information. To see a list of past presidents, select the button below.

Melanie Blanche, CMP
Michael Farrell, CTA
Jill Kopecky
Immediate Past President
James Gregg
VP Finance
Valerie Summers, DMCP
VP Membership
Christina Dallas Jones
VP Communications
Cayce Brasel
VP Education
Debbie Garcia
Director of Special Projects

Caroline Cole
Director of Communications
Shardé Curry
Director of Monthly Meetings
Derrick Pannell
Director of Member Recruitment
Beci Ruzek
Director of Member Retention
Joy Felton
Director of Leadership & Professional Development
Robynne Householder
Director of Operations
Tina Gionis
Director of Educational Conferences

Ashley Jensen
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Job Postings