Hidden Gems: Cultivating Impactful Experiences in Unique Venues
September 21, 2022
Join us for our one-of-a-kind September Education meeting at the National Museum of African American Music!
Register Now

Honorary Achievment Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Tennessee Board of Directors

The 2022 - 2023 Board of Directors are listed below, along with their roles and contact information. To see a list of past presidents, select the button below.

Melanie Blanche, CMP
President
mblancheumiami@gmail.com
Michael Farrell, CTA
President-Elect
michael@redstory.co
Jill Kopecky
Immediate Past President
jillkopecky@livenation.com
James Gregg
VP Finance
jamesdg122@gmail.com
Valerie Summers, DMCP
VP Membership
valerie@garymusick.com
Christina Dallas Jones
VP Communications
ChristinaDallas.Jones@concordhotels.com
Cayce Brasel
VP Education
cayce.brasel@groups360.com
Debbie Garcia
Director of Special Projects
debbie@virsitour.com

Caroline Cole
Director of Communications
caroline@moremas.com
Shardé Curry
Director of Monthly Meetings
sharde@pieceofmindevents.com
Derrick Pannell
Director of Member Recruitment
Derrick_pannell@ldry.com
Beci Ruzek
Director of Member Retention
sales@southerngiftingco.com
Joy Felton
Director of Leadership & Professional Development
anitajfelton@gmail.com
Robynne Householder
Director of Operations
robynne.householder@us.fcm.travel
Tina Gionis
Director of Educational Conferences
tina@tinagionisphotography.com

Ashley Jensen
Chapter Administrator
info@mpitn.org

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS