Connect TV: Education Conference & Tradeshow
February 15, 2023
Get your tickets today to channel surf with us during Connect TV and take your career and relationships to the next level!
Register Now

Overall Excellence Chapter Award



MPI Tennessee Past Presidents


2022-2023Melanie Blanche, CMP
2020-2022Jill Kopecky
2019-2020Shannon Jones, CMP
2018-2019Erika Biddix, CMM, CMP
2017-2018Katie Rogers, CMP
2016-2017Adam Spivey
2014-2015Tammy Gilbert Cardona, CMP
2013-2014Melanie Clifford
2012-2013Caroline Platz
2011-2012Sheryl Baker
2010-2011Robyn Bass (Robyn McCamy)
2009-2010Angela Layton, CMM, CMP
2008-2009Don England, CMM
2007–2008Bethany Carlson, CMP
2006–2007Sheena de Giorgio, CMP
2005–2006Vicky Garner-Ballard, CMP
2004–2005T. Clark Miller
2003–2004Michele Carson, CMP
2002–2003Kathy Naïve
2001–2002Michael Owen
2000–2001Carol Norfleet, CMP, DMCP
1999-2000Cathy Summers
1998–1999Beth Calveard, CHSP
1997–1998Melanie Fly, CMP
1996–1997Courtney McGee, CMP
1995–1996Courtney McGee, CMP
1994–1995Susie Coleman
1993–1994Cindy Pacenka, CHSP
1991–1992Donna Siegel
1990–1991Jan Thrasher
1989–1990Jan Thrasher
1988–1989Gary Musick
1987–1988Marylee Booth
1986–1987Linda W. Boardman
1985–1986Kate Rupert
1984–1985Mary Lee Rogers
1983–1984Billie Caruthers
1982–1983Victoria Wise
1981–1982Helen L. Moskovitz
1980–1981Helen L. Moskovitz

Connect with Us

Job Postings