February 27, 2020 - February 27, 2020
Register Now for Creative Selling Webinar with Rachel Sheerin
A Guide to Keeping Fun and Creativity in Your Sales Process (and Getting What You Want!)
Click here for more information and registration!

March 19, 2020 - March 19, 2020
Register Today for the 2020 MPI Upstate New York Gala Celebration
Join colleagues in celebrating members and industry at our annual awards dinner at the Hall of Springs, Saratoga.
Click here for information and registration!

 

 

MPI Upstate New York Special Events

Vice President of Special Events
Jessica Joralemon-Syron, CMP
Manager of Events &
Marketing Communications
Auto/Mate
Direct: (518) 588-7434
jessicajoralemon@gmail.com

Director of Special Events/Gala Awards Coordinator
Susan Baker
Director of Sales
Saratoga Springs City Center
Direct: (518) 584-0027
susanb@saratogacitycenter.org

Gala Committee

Gala Co-Chair
Melissa Adams, Sales Manager
Woodcliff Hotel & Spa
Direct: (585) 402-2573
madams@woodcliffhotelspa.com

Gala Co-Chair 
Angela Kelly, Director of Sales and Product Development
Discover Schenectady
Direct: (585) 383-0390
angela@discoverschenectady.com

Gala Wine Pull Coordinator
Leslie Miller, Regional Director of Sales
Hampton Inn & Suites Saratoga Springs
Direct: (518) 744-5021
leslie.miller@hilton.com

 

Gala Silent Auction Committee

Gala Silent Auction Coordinator 
Alicia Perez Osur, Director of Events & 
Community Engagement
Schenectady Community College
Direct: (518) 836-2812
osurap@sunysccc.edu


Committee Member
Colleen Early, Sales Manager
Saratoga Arms
colleene1@nycap.rr.com

 

Gala Awards Committee

Committee Member
Chloejean Tedford, Director of Convention Services
Discover Saratoga
Direct: (518) 584-1531 ext. 104
chloejean@discoversaratoga.org

Committee Member
Megan Bell, Event Planner
Hall of Springs
Direct: (518) 583-3003 
meganb@mazzonehospitality.com

Connect with Us