Top Performing Chapter Award
November 6, 2019
November Education Event
Monthly Education Meeting
Register Today

October 17, 2019
MPI After 5 & FUNdraising Event
Join us for networking & fun!
Register Today

Top Performing Chapter Award



rise logo

Congratulations to our 2018-2019 Award Winners:

The President’s Award
Veronica Thompson, CMP

Most Creative Host Facility of the Year Award
Meriwether Godsey at Lewis Ginter Botanical Garden

Educational Program of the Year Award
Meghan Ely, The Art of "Surprise and Delight" in the Event Industry’

The Cecil H. Bailey, CMP, Mentor Award
Lisa Meriwether

The J.B. Bostic Torchlight Award, Chapter Commitment
Laurie Campbell

Young Professional Award
Anna Fitzgerald Pretty

Member of the Year Award
Elizabeth Buhl

Meeting Industry Leader Award
Connie Brewer

Connect with Us