MPI WestField Chapter Board of Directors


Pia Carpenter
President Elect
Mozelle Goodwin, CMP HMCC
Immediate Past President
Robin O'Neil, CMP
Director, Leadership Development
Kim Fields, CMM, CMP-HC
Vice President, Programs
Greg Rolenz
Vice President, Finance
Sharon Leary
Vice President, Membership

Deana Nelson, CMP
Director, Program Logistics
Daniel Aucar
Director, Fundraising & Special Events
Jonathan Lese
Director, Business Development
Samantha Roccapriore, CMP
Director, Member Care

Xiomara Rivas
Chapter Administrator
Liliana Rubio

Connect with Us


President Elect Position Now Available

This is a great opportunity for the right person to get involved and lead change. If interested please click here for details of the job description.

Submit your application today.