RISE Awards

2016 RISE Award Recipients

Wojciech Liszka
Carol Norfleet
Member of the Year
Michael Owen
Kevin Iwamoto
Meeting Industry Leadership
Lydia Blanchard
Lydia Blanchard
Young Professional Achievement
MPI Belgium
MPI Mexico
Marketplace Excellence
Tennessee Chapter
Tennessee Chapter
Membership Achievement
MPI Southern California
Minnesota & Tennessee Chapter
Innovative Educational Programming
Ricoh USA
Meetings Impact