RISE Awards

2020 RISE Award Recipients

Bryan Quinan
Bryan Quinan
Member of the Year
Sherry DeLaGarza
Sherry DeLaGarza
Meeting Industry Leadership
Cassie Poss
Cassie Poss
Young Professional Achievement
MPI Mexico Chapter
MPI Mexico
Marketplace Excellence
MPI Caribe Mexicano Chapter
MPI Caribe Mexicano
Membership Achievement
MPI Potomac Chapter
MPI Potomac
Industry Advocate
MPI Netherlands Chapter
MPI Netherlands
Innovative Educational Programming