Top Performing Chapter Award

Kau Kau Box
Support MPI Aloha Chapter! For every box you purchase, MPI Aloha Chapter receive 10% of the proceeds
Purchase a Kau Kau Box


Meet the New Faces of the MPI Aloha Chapter!
New MPI Members
Welcome to our Ohana!

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

2020-2021 MPI Aloha Chapter Board of Directors

 

The MPI Aloha Chapter Ohana is committed to providing meaningful education, job enrichment and global connections through collaborative networking.  Through the spirit of aloha, we connect locally, grow personally and succeed professionally.

 


Presidents

Heather Bailey
President
heather.bailey@mcahawaii.com
Lauren Manuel
Immediate Past President
lauren@desilvadmc.com

Chapter Administrator

Stephanie Kennedy
mpialohainfo@gmail.com

Finance

Jason Quan
Vice President, Finance
jason.quan00@outlook.com

Communications

Keith Uehara
Vice President, Communications
keith@keithueharaphotography.com

Education

Adam Luchs
Vice President, Education
luchsadam@hotmail.com
Neldon Mamuad
Director, Education & Networking
nmamuad@psav.com

Membership

Dave Carroll
Vice President, Membership
dave@hawaiinautical.com
Sherrie Holl
Director, Member Retention
sherrie.holl@hyatt.com

Connect with Us

Join the Board

 

 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS