Top Performing Chapter Award

Spring 2020 CMP Study Group
Are you thinking about taking the CMP Exam to earn the CMP designation?
Learn More

Top Performing Chapter Award



2017 - 2018 Board of Directors

Annamarie Grise, CMP
Amanda Guerard, CMP
Lacee Colwell, CMP
Immediate Past President
Gillian Palmer, MBA
Vice President of Finance
Charles Drago
Director of Donor and Sponsor Management
Lauren Schaller, CMP
Vice President of Education
Lisa Cicitto
Vice President of Membership
Stephanie Killian
Vice President of Marketing & Communications

Chrissa Caramia
Director of Special Events
Adam Yurack
Director of Venue Management
Elizabeth LaCava
Director of Leadership Development
Allyson Deckman
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us