Get Involved with MPI New Mexico!

The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Get Involved

Top Performing Chapter Award



Announcement of 2020-2021 Slate


By: MPI New Mexico | Jan 23, 2020

The New Mexico Chapter Nominating Committee has selected the following individuals, whom we believe to have the skills, dedication and integrity to provide outstanding leadership to our chapter during their term of office. Please be aware that as a member in good standing you have the right to review and challenge the slate of directors as indicated in the chapter bylaws. If positions remain uncontested the slate of officers will be considered approved by a unanimous vote after 30 days. Please congratulate and thank these members for their service.

The following slate of officers has been elected by the New Mexico Chapter Board of Directors. They are identified in this communication so members can view the full board proposed for the upcoming term.

The selected candidates are:
President:  Debra Stottlemyer (UNM Judicial Education Center)  
President Elect: Erin Rogers (Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North)
Immediate Past President: Emily Rabel (Hotel Albuquerque)
VP Administration: Tisha Aldredge, CMP, CMM (UNM School of Medicine, Office for Continuous Professional Learning) 
VP Communications: Christopher Armijo (PSAV New Mexico)
VP Education: Karen Gerhart (Crowne Plaza Albuquerque)
VP Finance: Tiffany Gravelle, CMP, CUDE (Hello Tiffany)
VP Membership: Linda Wood, CMP, (Sandia National Laboratories)

To contest any of the positions or if you have questions, please email Emily Rabel, Nominating Committee Chair, at before February 23, 2020.


MPI-NM logo-stacked cropped
MPI New Mexico

Load more comments
New code
Comment by from




Connect with Us

Job Postings