Latest News
Keep up to date about the latest chapter news and our activities on our blog.
Read More


Events
See our chapters' upcoming and past events. Check back often for new events coming up!
Learn More

 

 

Board of Directors

Katinka Estrade
President
president@mpi-belgium.be
Sofia Rodrigues Teles
President-Elect
president-elect@mpi-belgium.be
Attila Laszlo
VP Membership Luxembourg
membership@mpi-belgium.be
Kirsten Epskamp
VP Finances
finances@mpi-belgium.be
Suzy Krol
VP Communication
communication@mpi-belgium.be
Bruno De Man
VP Business Development
partnerships@mpi-belgium.be
Dominic De Gruyter
VP Membership Belgium
membership@mpi-belgium.be
Jenny McLeod
VP Membership Engagement
members@mpi-belgium.be

Philip Griffin
VP Technology
technology@mpi-belgium.be
Philip Verhaeghe
VP Governance
administration@mpi-belgium.be
Stefanie Roels
VP Events
education@mpi-belgium.be
Jeroen Janssens
VP Associations

Project Directors

Maria Irinkova
Director of Communications - Social Media Community Manager

Connect with Us

 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

Current openings in the MPI Belgium Chapter board.

 

Board members gain visibility within the event industry on an international level, create a powerful network and contribute to the development of the industry.  Contribute your talents, knowledge, and creativity to our chapter by serving on one of our Committees. A whole is only as good as the sums of its parts, and you are what makes MPI Belgium great!

 

The following positions are open:

- Communications Officer to manage communication with our network

- Communications Officer to help with social media community management

- Chapter Champions to lead project-based taskforces. We are looking for members who would like to engage more with us, without taking a VP responsibility. If you have a good event field-related project idea and need the support and power of the team, contact us.

 

Contact us at president@mpi-belgium.be if you would like to contribute to our chapter.