Latest News

Keep up to date about the latest chapter news and our activities on our blog.
Read More

Events

See our chapters' upcoming and past events. Check back often for new events coming up!
Learn More

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

Sofia Rodrigues
President
president@mpi-belgium.be
Attila Laszlo
President-Elect
president-elect@mpi-belgium.be
Katinka Estrade
Immediate Past President
Kirsten Epskamp
VP Finances
finances@mpi-belgium.be
Sébastien Braun
VP Business Development
partnerships@mpi-belgium.be
Carine Loutsch
VP Membership
membership@mpi-belgium.be
Philip Griffin
VP Technology
technology@mpi-belgium.be
Suzy Krol
VP Special Projects

Laura De Caro
VP Special Projects
Jan Lichota
VP Education
education@mpi-belgium.be

 

Connect with Us

 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

Current openings for the board

 

Board members gain visibility within the event industry on an international level, create a powerful network and contribute to the development of the industry.  Contribute your talents, knowledge, and creativity to our chapter by serving on one of our Committees. A whole is only as good as the sum of its parts, and you are what makes MPI Belgium - Luxembourg great!

 

The following positions are open:

- Communications Officer to manage communication with our network

- Communications Officer to help with social media community management

- Events Officer to define our events strategy and design purposeful learning and networking events

- Chapter Champions to lead project-based taskforces. We are looking for members who would like to engage more with us, without taking a VP responsibility. If you have a good event field-related project idea and need the support and power of the team, contact us.

 

Contact us at president@mpi-belgium.be if you would like to contribute to our chapter.