MPI's European Education Exchange, 22-23 October, 2019
Attention planners! Check out this executive level education & hosted buyer event in Denmark
Read more and apply


Call for action! Event Cases needed!
Haaga-Helia etsii nyt tapahtumacase’jä MPI jäseniltä
Lue liää ja osallistu!

 

 

Meidän Tiimi

Hallituskokoonpano 1.7.2017 -31.6.2018

Paula Blomster
President, Foundation Liaison​
paula.blomster@messukeskus.com
Sofia Nikolaeva
President Elect, VP of Membership​
sofia@getcatchbox.com​
Anne Laukkanen
Immediate Past President, VP of Finance​
anne.laukkanen@wanhasatama.com​​
Aana Haapa-Aho
Vice President of Education
jaana.haapa-aho@carlsonrezidor.com
Mervi Pirilä
​Vice President of Education
info@mpifinland.org
Riikka Heinonen
​Vice President of Education
info@mpifinland.org
Valentina Voronova
Vice President of Communication
valentina.voronova@dataprisma.fi
Antti Lumiainen​
Director of Communication and Education
antti.lumiainen@almamedia.fi

Antti Karjalainen
Vice President of Development
antti.karjalainen@scandichotels.com​
Juhapekka Koppanen
Vice President of Regional Development​
juhapekka.koppanen@primeevent.fi​
Kati Korpinen
Vice President of Sponsorship
kati.korpinen@tapahtumantekijat.fi
Heli Koivuniemi
Vice President of Media
heli.koivuniemi@eventolehti.fi

Hallitusta Avustavat Henkilöt:

 

Anni Taimio
Director of Student Relations
anni.taimio@gmail.com

Sosiaalisessa mediassa

Connect with Us