Join our team!
Applications for the 2020-21 board are open.
Find out more here.



Board of Directors

Jade Marage
Past President
Tyler Trapp
Glen McKenzie
VP at Large
Carlene Vohs
VP Marketing + Communications
Ana Lidia Rosa
VP Operations + Finance
Jennifer Thacker
VP Education
Carla Hecker
VP Membership

Connect with Us