October 24, 2019 - October 24, 2019
When Crisis Strikes
Learn how to prepare for the unexpected and build resilience when things don't go as planned.
Register now!

 

 

Board of Directors

Jade Marage
Past President
pastpresident@mpi-gcc.org
Tyler Trapp
President
president@mpi-gcc.org
Glen McKenzie
VP at Large
glen@mpi-gcc.org
Carlene Vohs
VP Marketing + Communications
communications@mpi-gcc.org
Ana Lidia Rosa
VP Operations + Finance
operations@mpi-gcc.org
Jennifer Thacker
VP Education
education@mpi-gcc.org
Carla Hecker
VP Membership
membership@mpi-gcc.org

Connect with Us