Online Resources
We've compiled some webinars and articles to help you through this time.
Find them here.

 

 

Board of Directors

Jennifer Thacker
OneWest Events Inc.
President
jen@mpi-gcc.org
Jason Mckay
Modern Rentals
President Elect
jason@mpi-gcc.org
Jade Marage
CFA Society Calgary
Past President
jade@mpi-gcc.org
Grace Kuntz
Special Event Rentals
Membership
grace@mpi-gcc.org
Caroline Seymour
Concept Catering
Education
education@mpi-gcc.org
Darla Friedt
Calgary TELUS Convention Centre
Communications
darla@mpi-gcc.org
Adelio Trinidad
Encore Canada
At Large
adelio@mpi-gcc.org
Karen Monaghan
The Calgary Stampede
At Large
karen@mpi-gcc.org

Connect with Us

 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS