Join our team!
Applications for the 2020-21 board are open.
Find out more here.

 

 

Board of Directors

Jade Marage
Past President
pastpresident@mpi-gcc.org
Tyler Trapp
President
president@mpi-gcc.org
Glen McKenzie
VP at Large
glen@mpi-gcc.org
Carlene Vohs
VP Marketing + Communications
communications@mpi-gcc.org
Ana Lidia Rosa
VP Operations + Finance
operations@mpi-gcc.org
Jennifer Thacker
VP Education
education@mpi-gcc.org
Carla Hecker
VP Membership
membership@mpi-gcc.org

Connect with Us