Honorable Mention Chapter Award
October 21, 2021
Flights and Bites at The Hangar
Join the high-flying crew of MPI Gulf States Chapter for our highly anticipated Wine Raffle this October.
Register Now

Honorable Mention Chapter Award

 

 

2021/2022 Board of Directors

Jeremy Smith
French Quarter Corporation
President
jsmith@frenchmarket.org
Adrienne Breaux
Hyatt Centric New Orleans and Eliza Jane Hotel
Immediate Past President
adrienne.breaux@hyatt.com
Andy Le Bouef
New Orleans & Company
President Elect
alebouef@neworleans.com
Cyrena Kurr
Omni Royal Orleans
Vice President of Membership
cyrena.kurr@omnihotels.com
Sarah Wexler, CMP
New Orleans Hilton Riverside
Vice President of Finance
Sarah.Wexler@hilton.com
Nicole Tusa
Encore Global
Vice President of Communications
nicole.tusa@encoreglobal.com
Leslie Landeche
Copeland's of New Orleans
Vice President of Education
llandeche@alcopeland.com
Yvonne Collazo, CIS, CITP, DMCP
Etherio Group
Director of Special Events

Jessica Sigur, CMP
Royal Sonesta - New Orleans
Director of Membership
Jessica.sigur@sonesta.com
Tammy Syock
MC&A DMC
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Tammy.Syock@mcadmc.com
Hector Laines
Fleur de Lis Catering
Director of Leadership Development
hlainesfdl@gmail.com
Terri Emmons
Residence Inn New Orleans and Courtyard by Marriott New Orleans
Director of Monthly Programs

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

 

 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement