Transform Your Meetings & Events with AI Tools You Need Now!
July 18, 2024 - July 18, 2024
July 2024 Lunch and Learn
Register Now!

Overall Excellence Chapter Award

 

 

2023/2024 Board of Directors

Tammy Syock
MC&A, Inc.
President
tammy.syock@mcadmc.com
Andy LeBouef
New Orleans & Company
Immediate Past President
alebouef@neworleans.com
Yvonne Collazo, CIS, CITP, DMCP
Hosts Global
President Elect
ytcollazo@gmail.com
Jessica Sigur
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Vice President of Membership
jrsigur@msn.com
Lisa Viets
The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel
Vice President of Finance
lisa.viets@waldorfastoria.com
Sarah Wexler
Hilton Corporation
Vice President of Communications
sarah.wexler@hilton.com
David Spear
AFX Pro LLC
Vice President of Education
dspear@afxpro.com
Carol Padgett
Director of Special Events
carolpadgett8003@gmail.com

Lauren Langenstein
Messina's Catering and Events
Director of Membership
lauren@messinascatering.com
Tony Leggio, DMCP
Signature Events
Director of Strategic Partnerships
ledgemgp@gmail.com
Jenny Rozas
Hilton Baton Rouge Capitol Center
Director of Leadership Development
jenny.rozas@hiltonbr.com
Jonathan Floyd
Box Of Care Gift Company
Director of Communications
jonathan@boxofcare.com
Jonni Adams
ACCENT New Orleans, Inc.
Director of Education
jadams@accent-dmc.com
Vera Faucheux
Windsor Court Hotel
Director of Foundation Development
vfaucheux@windsorcourthotel.com
Ashley Marcum
Chapter Administrator
ashleym@paragon-group.com

Connect with Us

 

 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS