November 21, 2019
November Education Event
Element (formerly Event Rentals)
4400 Woodland Drive, New Orleans

October 17, 2019
October Networking Event
Crescent City Brewhouse - 527 Decatur Street
Event Summary

 

 

2019/2020 Board of Directors

Lisa Larsen
Galatoire's Restaurant
President
llarsen@galatoires.com
Nicole Coleman Hutchison
Mosswood Events
Immediate Past President
nicole@mosswoodevents.com
Adrienne Breaux
Hyatt Centric
President Elect
adrienne.breaux@hyatt.com
Jeremy Smith
French Market Corporation
Vice President of Membership
jsmith@frenchmarket.org
Chris Landry
LBA Hospitality
Vice President of Finance
chrisl@lbaproperties.com
Andy Le Bouef
Accent DMC - New Orleans
Vice President of Communications
alebouef@accent-dmc.com
Stacey Fitzner
River City Venues
Vice President of Education
stacey@rivercityvenues.com
Margaret Whittington
Quest Events
Director of Special Events
margaret@questevents.com

David Cowles
Hilton Pensacola Beach
Director of Communications
david.cowles@hilton.com
Jennifer Rozas
Hilton Baton Rouge
Director of Membership
jrozas@hiltonbr.com
Jan L. Allen
All-En-One Meetings, LLC
Chapter Administrator
jlallen5@cox.net
Tammy Syock
MC&A DMC
Director of Leadership Development
tammy.syock@mcadmc.com
Leslie Landeche
Mardi Gras World
Director of Monthly Programs
leslie@mardigrasworld.com
Hector Laines
Fleur de Lis Catering
Director of Strategic Partnerships
hlainesfdl@gmail.com
 

Connect with Us