Top Performing Chapter Award
Honorary Achievment Chapter Award

 

 

2022/2023 Board of Directors

Andy LeBouef
New Orleans & Company
President
alebouef@neworleans.com
Jeremy Smith
French Market Corp
Immediate Past President
jsmith@frenchmarket.org
Tammy Syock
MC&A, Inc.
President Elect
tammy.syock@mcadmc.com
Cyrena Kurr
The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel
Vice President of Membership
cy529@cox.net
Sarah Wexler, CMP
Hilton Corporation
Vice President of Finance
Sarah.Wexler@hilton.com
Terri Emmons
Lodgestar Investments
Vice President of Communications
terri.emmons@lodgestar.net
Yvonne Collazo, CIS, CITP, DMCP
Hosts Global
Vice President of Education
ytcollazo@gmail.com
Vera Faucheux
Windsor Court Hotel
Director of Special Events
vfaucheux@windsorcourthotel.com

Jessica Sigur, CMP
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Director of Membership
jrsigur@msn.com
Tony Leggio, DMCP
Boys & Girls Clubs of SE Louisiana
Director of Strategic Partnerships
ledgemgp@gmail.com
Jenny Rozas
Hilton Baton Rouge Capitol Center
Director of Leadership Development
jenny.rozas@hiltonbr.com
Stacey Fitzner
River City Venues @ Mardi Gras World
Director of Communications
Stacey@Rivercityvenues.com
Tara Lusignan
New Orleans & Company
Director of Education
tlusignan@neworleans.com

Connect with Us

 

 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS