Top Performing Chapter Award
November 19, 2020
November 2020 Education Event
Hybrid Events Part 2 "A How To Guide to Hybrid Events"
More Information to Come

October 29, 2020
October Coffee Connection
State of the Industry
Register

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

2020/2021 Board of Directors

Adrienne Breaux
Hyatt Centric New Orleans
President
adrienne.breaux@hyatt.com
Lisa Larsen
Galatoires Restaurant
Immediate Past President
llarsen@galatoires.com
Jeremy Smith
French Quarter Corporation
President Elect
jsmith@frenchmarket.org
Tammy Syock
MC&A DMC
Vice President of Membership
tammy.syock@mcadmc.com
Chris Landry
LBA Hospitality
Vice President of Finance
chrisl@lbaproperties.com
Andy Le Bouef
Four Points by Sheraton French Quarter
Vice President of Communications
a.lebouef@fourpointsfrenchquarter.com
Bethany Lemanski
Gwendolyn Events
Vice President of Education
bethany@gweneventmagic.com
Yvonne Collazo
Hosts New Orleans
Director of Special Events
yvonne.collazo@hosts-global.com

David Cowles
Hilton Pensacola Beach
Director of Communications
david.cowles@hilton.com
Cyrena Kurr
Omni Royal Orleans
Director of Membership
cyrena.kurr@omnihotels.com
Jan L. Allen
All-En-One Meetings, LLC
Chapter Administrator
jlallen5@cox.net
Sarah Wexler
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Director of Leadership Development
sarah.wexler@hilton.com
Terri Poole
Homewood Suites New Orleans
Director of Monthly Programs
Terri.Poole2@Hilton.com
Hector Laines
Fleur de Lis Catering
Director of Strategic Partnerships
hlainesfdl@gmail.com
 

Connect with Us