Top Performing Chapter Award
July 16, 2020
PIVOT - July Networking Event
Monkey Board on the Rooftop at the Troubadour
Event Summary

August 20, 2020
August Education Program
Let's Get Ready To Rumble
More Information to Come

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

2019/2020 Board of Directors

Lisa Larsen
Galatoire's Restaurant
President
llarsen@galatoires.com
Nicole Coleman Hutchison
Mosswood Events
Immediate Past President
nicole@mosswoodevents.com
Adrienne Breaux
Hyatt Centric
President Elect
adrienne.breaux@hyatt.com
Jeremy Smith
French Market Corporation
Vice President of Membership
jsmith@frenchmarket.org
Chris Landry
LBA Hospitality
Vice President of Finance
chrisl@lbaproperties.com
Andy Le Bouef
Four Points by Sheraton French Quarter
Vice President of Communications
a.lebouef@fourpointsfrenchquarter.com
Stacey Fitzner
River City Venues
Vice President of Education
stacey@rivercityvenues.com
Margaret Whittington
Quest Events
Director of Special Events
margaret@questevents.com

David Cowles
Hilton Pensacola Beach
Director of Communications
david.cowles@hilton.com
Jennifer Rozas
Hilton Baton Rouge
Director of Membership
jrozas@hiltonbr.com
Jan L. Allen
All-En-One Meetings, LLC
Chapter Administrator
jlallen5@cox.net
Tammy Syock
MC&A DMC
Director of Leadership Development
tammy.syock@mcadmc.com
Leslie Landeche
Mardi Gras World
Director of Monthly Programs
leslie@mardigrasworld.com
Hector Laines
Fleur de Lis Catering
Director of Strategic Partnerships
hlainesfdl@gmail.com
 

Connect with Us