Top Performing Chapter Award

Coffee Chat
December 3, 2021
Learn More and Register

Discover MPI
December 7, 2021
Learn More and Register

Top Performing Chapter Award




MPI Indiana Chapter

2021-2022 Board of Directors

For those interested in pursuing a BOD role, we invite you to read more about each role and their job descriptions here and fill out an application.

Andy Longo, CMP
Delta Tau Delta Fraternity
Vince Slack, CMP
Do it Best Corp.
Mandy Hazlett, CMP
Immediate Past President
National FFA
Ashley Harker, CMP
VP, Membership
Toyota Material Handling
Julia Spangler
VP, Education
Ecosystem Events
Bridget Robinson, CMP, CMM
VP, Finance
The American Legion National Headquarters
Nick Estrada, CAE, CMP
VP, Communications
Raybourn Group International

Lindsay Ference
Director, Recruitment
Visit South Bend Mishawaka
Zenia Spear, CMP
Director, Sponsorships
Jaime Smith, CMP
Director, Communications
Alex Smith
Director, Chapter Programs (Education)
Integrating Women Leaders Foundation
Melissa Perry, CMP, CMM
Director, Leadership Development
Sara Nash, CAE
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Job Postings