Top Performing Chapter Award

Get Involved with MPI New Mexico!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Get Involved

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

MPI New Mexico Board of Directors

2019-2020 Leadership

 

Debra-Stottlemyer

 

President

Debra Stottlemyer
UNM, New Mexico Judicial Education Center
MSC 116060, 1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
(505) 277-1051
President@mpinm.org

 


Erin Rogers

 

President Elect

Erin Rogers
Marriott Hotels - Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
5151 San Francisco Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 798-6441
PE@mpinm.org

 


emily-rabel

 

Immediate Past President

Emily Rabel
Hotel Albuquerque at Old Town
800 Rio Grande Blvd.
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 222-8760
IPP@mpinm.org

 

 


T. Aldredge headshot 2019 (4) cropped

 

Vice President of Administration

Tisha Aldredge, CMP, CMM
UNM School of Medicine, Continuous Professional Learning
MSC09 5370, 1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
(505) 238-6854
Admin@mpinm.org

 


C. Armijo

 

Vice President of Communications

Chris Armijo
PSAV
1300 Tuyuna Trail
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM 87004
505-867-4724
Communications@mpinm.org

 


Karen Gerhart

 

 

Vice President of Education

Karen Gerhart
Crowne Plaza Albuquerque
1901 University Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 884-2500
Education@mpinm.org

 


Claudia-Hafez

 

Vice President of Finance

Claudia Hafez
Kesselman Jones, Inc.
3411 Candelaria Road NE, Suite G
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 266-3451
Finance@mpinm.org

 


A. Herrera-smaller

 

Vice President of Membership

Albert Herrera
Visit Las Cruces
336 S. Main
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 541-2387
Membership@mpinm.org

 

Connect with Us