Top Performing Chapter Award

Get Involved with MPI New Mexico!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Get Involved

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

MPI New Mexico Board of Directors

2020-2021 Leadership

 

Debra-Stottlemyer

 

President

Debra Stottlemyer
UNM, New Mexico Judicial Education Center
(505) 277-1051
President@mpinm.org

 


Erin Rogers

 

President Elect

Erin Rogers
Marriott Hotels - Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
(505) 798-6441
PE@mpinm.org

 


emily-rabel

 

Immediate Past President

Emily Rabel
(505) 222-8760
IPP@mpinm.org

 

 


T. Aldredge headshot 2019 (4) cropped

 

Vice President of Administration

Tisha Aldredge, CMP, CMM
UNM School of Medicine, Continuous Professional Learning
(505) 238-6854
Admin@mpinm.org

 


C. Armijo

 

Vice President of Communications

Chris Armijo
PSAV Encore
505-867-4724
Communications@mpinm.org

 


Karen Gerhart

 

 

Vice President of Education

Karen Gerhart
Crowne Plaza Albuquerque
(505) 884-2500
Education@mpinm.org

 


Tiffany Gravelle

 

Vice President of Finance

Tiffany Gravelle, CMP, CUDE
Hello Tiffany
(505) 239-5803
Finance@mpinm.org

 


Linda Wood

 

Vice President of Membership

Linda Wood, CMP
Sandia National Laboratories
(505) 503-0938
Membership@mpinm.org

 

Connect with Us