Top Performing Chapter Award
June 3, 2020
Upcoming Event: Virtual Conversation Café
Tired of small talk? Try some BIG talk in the Conversation Café with Host, Laura Kesselman, CMM
Join us for a virtual Conversation Café

Get Involved with MPI New Mexico!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Get Involved

Top Performing Chapter Award



MPI New Mexico Board of Directors

2019-2020 Leadership





Debra Stottlemyer
UNM, New Mexico Judicial Education Center
MSC 116060, 1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
(505) 277-1051


Erin Rogers


President Elect

Erin Rogers
Marriott Hotels - Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
5151 San Francisco Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 798-6441




Immediate Past President

Emily Rabel
Hotel Albuquerque at Old Town
800 Rio Grande Blvd.
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 222-8760



T. Aldredge headshot 2019 (4) cropped


Vice President of Administration

Tisha Aldredge, CMP, CMM
UNM School of Medicine, Continuous Professional Learning
MSC09 5370, 1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
(505) 238-6854


C. Armijo


Vice President of Communications

Chris Armijo
1300 Tuyuna Trail
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM 87004


Karen Gerhart



Vice President of Education

Karen Gerhart
Crowne Plaza Albuquerque
1901 University Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 884-2500




Vice President of Finance

Claudia Hafez
Kesselman Jones, Inc.
3411 Candelaria Road NE, Suite G
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 266-3451


A. Herrera-smaller


Vice President of Membership

Albert Herrera
Visit Las Cruces
336 S. Main
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 541-2387


Connect with Us