Check Out the Latest News

Find out what's going on at MPI Oklahoma
Learn More

Get Involved with MPI Oklahoma!

The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Learn More

Honorary Achievment Chapter Award



MPI Oklahoma Board of Directors

Lydia Hopkins
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum
Amanda Robinson
Immediate Past President
Danielle Wodka
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum
Vice President of Membership
JinYoung Im
Oklahoma State University
Director of Student Membership
Lacey Lewey
Cory's Audio Visual
Vice President of Communications
Emmy Karns
South OKC Chamber of Commerce
Director of Marketing
Katy Birchett-Smith
Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau
Vice President of Education
Ezra Miller
Director of Programming

Mong Chia
Oklahoma State School Boards Association
Director of Strategic Alliance
Jonnie Leckie
Waterford Marriot
Vice President of Finance
Ashley Fitzpatrick
MPI Oklahoma
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Job Postings