October 30, 2020
FriYAY Brunch Bunch Gathering!
Enjoy some networking fun with your MPISFL peers!
Register Now



Board of Directors

Kellie Hensley
Stacy Babb
President Elect
Patrick Brochu
Immediate Past President
Allison Gilchrest
Vice President of Membership
Vice President of Communications
Tracy Wallach
VP of Education
Jeff Gold
VP of Finance

Cariann Moore
Director of Marketing
Director of Special Events
Carrie Zimmerman
Director of Chapter Collaborations
Director of Leadership Development
Aimee Fretwell
Director of Membership Recruitment
Michelle Nowosatko
Director of Education Programming
Francesca Radabaugh
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement