February 20, 2020 - February 22, 2020
WeCon 2020
Stronger Together
Register Now



Board of Directors

Joe Martin
Bryan Quinan
Immediate Past President
Kristin Twombly
President Elect
Mai Lim
Vice President, Communications
Amani Roberts
Vice President, Education
Amy Zelinsky
Vice President, Finance
Libby Zarrahy
Vice President, Leadership Development
Megan Roach
Vice President, Membership

Lorraine Noyola
Director, Member Care
Debra Mategrano
Director, Member Recruitment
Miranda Shaft
Director, Monthly Programs
Tammy Dickerson
Director, Professional Development
Anastasia Johnson
Director, Public Relations and Media
Natalie Fulton
Director, Special Events
Becca Carrisoza
Director, Strategic Sponsorship

Connect with Us