Top Performing Chapter Award

Coronavirus Information
Coronavirus Resources for Meeting Professionals
Learn More...


GMID 2020
Global Meetings Industry Day
Discover More

Top Performing Chapter Award

Announcing the 2020-2021 Board Slate

MPI Texas Hill Country Chapter 2020-2021 Term

 

The MPI Texas Hill Country Chapter Nominating Committee has selected the following individuals, whom we believe to have the skills, dedication and integrity to provide outstanding leadership to our chapter during their term of office. Please be aware that as a member in good standing you have the right to review and challenge the slate of directors as indicated in the chapter bylaws. If positions remain uncontested, the slate of officers will be considered approved by a unanimous vote after 30 days. Please congratulate and thank these members for their service.

OFFICERS

The following slate of officers/directors is elected by the Chapter Board of Directors. They are identified in this communication so members can view the full board proposed for the upcoming term.

President - Meaghan Rhame, CMP
Adjunct President Elect - Donna Musselman, CMP
Immediate Past President - Marcia Williams, CMP, CMM
Vice President Finance - Brenda Hoffmann, CMP, CTA
Vice President Membership - Chandler Jones, CMP
Vice President Communications - Irma Adams
Vice President Education - John Harris, CMP

DIRECTORS

Dir. of Recruitment & Networking - Connie Fliss
Director of Engagement & Retention - Paige Marg
Director of Leadership Development - Sophie Curtis
Director of Chapter Fundraising - Tammy Srubar
Director of Strategic Partnerships - Elias Aguirre, CTA
Director of Digital Media - Amber Lamb
Director of Social Media - Tiffany Castillo
Director of Marketing - Barbara Bridges, CMP
Director of Education - Jillian Romero, CMP
Director of Industry Relations - Vacant
Director of Programs - Michele Gonzalez

Please direct any questions to: (Donna Musselman, Immediate-Past President, past-president@mpithcc.org)

Board of Directors

MPI Texas Hill Country Chapter 2019-2020 Term

 

2019-2020 Office of the President

President

Marcia Williams, CMM, CMP
EVENTive Management
president@mpithcc.org

President-Elect

Meaghan Rhame, CMP
TCEA
president-elect@mpithcc.org

Immediate Past President

Donna Musselman, CMP
Cre8 MadDesigns
past-president@mpithcc.org


2019-2020 Vice Presidents

VP Communication

Elias Aguirre, CMP, CTA
Total Media Solutions
vp-communication@mpithcc.org

VP Education

Cindy Smith
Texas Mutual Insurance Company
vp-education@mpithcc.org

VP Finance

Andrea Elizondo, CMM, CMP
ATPE
vp-finance@mpithcc.org

VP Membership

Connie Fliss
AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center 
vp-membership@mpithcc.org


2019-2020 Directors

Director of Member Engagement

Chandler Jones, CMP
dir-engagement@mpithcc.org

Director of Marketing

Jennifer Schlabach
InterContinental Stephen F. Austin Hotel
dir-marketing@mpithcc.org

Director of Monthly Programs

Jillian Romero
Sunset Station – The RK Group
dir-programs@mpithcc.org

Director of Retention

Emily Atwood
Courtyard by Marriott Austin Pflugerville
dir-retention@mpithcc.org

Chapter Administration

Attendee Management, Inc.
Jeff Rasco, Liaison
admin@mpithcc.org
(512) 847-2227

Director of Strategic Alliances

Currently Vacant
dir-alliances@mpithcc.org

Director of Education

Currently vacant
dir-education@mpithcc.org

Director of Chapter Fundraising

Currently Vacant
dir-fundraising@mpithcc.org

Director of Recruitment

Currently Vacant
dir-recruitment@mpithcc.org

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement
 
 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement