Top Performing Chapter Award

Get Involved with MPI Kentucky Bluegrass!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Learn More

Top Performing Chapter Award



Board of Directors

Morgan Whitney
Trish Scott, CMP
Trish Scott Events
Kathleen Cummins
C&H Audio Visual
VP Finance
JT Pedley
Owensboro Convention Center
VP Membership
Hannah Sawyer
VP Education
Audrey Petty, CMP
Limestone Events
Immediate Past President
Daniel Forero
Prestige AV and Creative Services
Co-VP Communications
Kathleen Kronauer
Prestige AV and Creative Services
Co-VP Communications

Amy Gilbert
Republic Bank
MAC KY Co-Chair
Vanessa Huff Revlett, CMP
AMR Management Services
MAC KY Co-Chair
Whitney Eversole
The Whiskey Row Collection
Director of Fundraising
Kayla Hadley
PRA Louisville
Director of Education
Whitney Franklin
Lexington Marriott City Center
Director of Events
Trisha Siegelstein
Encore AV
Director of Member Care
Terri Dillree
French Lick Resort
Director of Recruitment
Greg Jewell
AEC Management Resources
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement