Top Performing Chapter Award

2020-2021 Proposed Board Slate
View Here

Top Performing Chapter Award



2020-2021 MPI New Jersey Board of Directors

Board Term begins July 1, 2020 and concludes June 30, 2021

MPI NJ Proposed Board Slate 2021-2022

Rebecca Wakefield, CMP
Corrine Thomas, CMP
Kellie Cahill, CMP
Vice President of Finance
Stephanie Zapata
Vice President of Membership
Karen Decker, CMP
Vice President of Communications
Tina Natal, CMP
Vice President of Education

Mike Tidwell
Director of Finance
Rochelle Moneta
Director of Membership - Retention
Trish Rafferty, CMP
Director of Membership - Recruitment
Kim Cowperthwait, CMP
Director of Education
Melissa Ullmann,
Director of Special Events
Heather Kresge
Chapter Administrator

MPI New Jersey Board Meetings take place virtually at 3:30pm on the following dates.

December 21, 2020, January 25, 2021, March 29, 2021, June 21, 2021

Connect with Us