We are monitoring the Coronavirus and its impact to our educational programs and events. We will provide updates on their status as more information becomes available.
Overall Excellence Chapter Award

MPI North Florida COVID-19 Resources for Chapter Members
This page is to provide resources for members with MPI Global updates and information
Read More

Overall Excellence Chapter Award



Board of Directors

Elizabeth McKenna, CMP
Becky Lowry, CMP
President Elect
Liz Hogan
Immediate Past President
Dan Walsh
VP of Membership
Mandy Dean, CMP, HMCC
VP of Education
Rebecca Cooper
VP of Communications
Katie MacWilkinson, CMP
VP of Finance
Lynn Miles, CMP
Director of Chapter Collaboration

Edye Wright, CMP
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Lena Hines
Director of Communications
Mary Fleming
Director of Leadership Development
Brittany Myers, MPH, CGMP, HMCC, CMM
Director of Venue Partnerships
Carol Kimsey
Director of Operations
David Hanscom
Director of Membership
Jan Spence, CSP
Director of Education
Kristin Thompson, CMM, CMP
Chapter Administrator




Connect with Us

Job Postings