Get Involved with MPI Ohio!

The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Learn More

Top Performing Chapter Award



Board of Directors

Jason Linscott
HPN Global
Jennifer Veselko, CMP, CITP
Experient/Maritz Global
President Elect
Joan O'Connor, CMM
Corporate College
Immediate Past President
Angela Hofford, DMCP
Vice President - Communications
Ryan Bunner
Nationwide Insurance
Vice President - Education
Chad Lusher
Vice President - Finance
Mark Brazeau
Destination Toledo
Vice President - Membership

Destini Smith
Kalahari Resort & Convention Center
Director of Education
Joshua Bricker
Visit Dublin
Director of Finance
Lisa Swan
Director of Membership
Jane Lee
Cardinal Health Inc.
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Regina Piercefield
Chapter Administrator
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement
Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings