Get Involved with MPI Ohio!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Learn More

 

 

Board of Directors

Abbey Border
Kalahari Resort & Convention Center
President
aborder@kalahariresorts.com
Shannon Sprau, CMP
Cardinal Health
President Elect
shannon.sprau@cardinalhealth.com
Quinn McMurtry
MAC Productions
Immediate Past President
qmcmurtry@mac-av.com
Angela Hofford, DMCP
PRA
Vice President - Communications
angela.hofford@pra.com
Ashlee Dickson, MBA, CTA
Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Vice President - Membership
ashlee.dickson@ihg.com
Amanda Smith Rasnick, CMP
Lake Erie Shores & Islands CVB
Vice President - Education
amanda@shoresandislands.com
Adam Kowaleski, CTA
Hyatt Regency Columbus
Vice President - Finance
adam.kowaleski@hyatt.com
Shana Richards, CMP
METTLER TOLEDO
Director of Special Projects
Shana.richards@mt.com

Michael DePerro
Ohio University College of Business
Director of Education
deperro@ohio.edu
Kelsey Reckless, CMP
Cardinal Health
Director of Monthly Programs
kelsey.reckless@cardinalhealth.com
Jennifer Sauber, CMP
Owens Corning
Director of Member Care
jennifer.sauber@owenscorning.com
Andrea Cullinan
The Westin Great Southern Columbus
Director of Marketing
andreacullinan@westincolumbus.com
Adriane Cesa, CMP
American Express Meetings & Events
Director of MidAmerica Conference
adriane.cesa@cardinalhealth.com
Heather Gortz, CMP CTA
Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Director of Strategic Partnerships
heather.gortz@ihg.com
Jessi Konnagan
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpioh.org

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 
Chapter Advertisement