Top Performing Chapter Award

Get Involved with MPI Ohio!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Learn More

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

Shannon Sprau, CMP
President
Adriane Cesa, CMP
Cardinal Health
President Elect
adriane.cesa@cardinalhealth.com
Abbey Border
Kalahari Resort & Convention Center
Immediate Past President
aborder@kalahariresorts.com
Angela Hofford, DMCP
PRA
Vice President - Communications
angela.hofford@pra.com
Chad Lusher
Vice President - Membership
Kelsey Reckless, CMP
Cardinal Health
Vice President - Education
kelsey.reckless@cardinalhealth.com
Tony Sander
Prestige AV & Creative Services
Vice President - Finance
tsander@prestigeav.com

Holly Draughn
Courtyard Columbus OSU
Director of Education
hdraughn@columbushospitality.com
Jennifer Sauber, CMP
Owens Corning
Director of Member Care
jennifer.sauber@owenscorning.com
Andrea Cullinan
Marriott International
Director of Marketing
andrea.cullinan@marriott.com
Michael DePerro
Ohio University College of Business
Director of MidAmerica Conference
deperro@ohio.edu
Anita Washburn, CMP
Dairy Farmers of America
Director of Strategic Partnerships
awashburn@dfamilk.com
Shana Richards, CMP
METTLER TOLEDO
Director of Special Projects
Shana.richards@mt.com
Jessi Konnagan
MPI Ohio / Association Connection
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpioh.org

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 
Chapter Advertisement