The CMP Designation

Studying for the Certified Meeting Professional exam? MPI Ottawa has you covered!
Learn More

MPI Ottawa Upcoming Events

Check out all the exciting events taking place in 2021 and 2022
Learn More

Overall Excellence Chapter Award
Honorary Achievment Chapter Award



Past Presidents


2021-2022Ashley Craven, CMP, DES
2020-2021Nancy Bradshaw, CMP
2019-2020Allison Collins
2018-2019Greg Plazek
2017-2018Jennifer McAndrews, DES
2016-2017Ryan Young
2015-2016David Dugas
2014-2015Jennifer Holly
2013-2014Marie-Louise Doyle
2012-2013Lira Buschman
2011-2012Markus Fisher
2010-2011Carole Saad, CMP
2009-2010Marye Menard-Bos CMM CMP
2008-2009Francois Brunet
2007-2008Darlene Kelly-Stewart
2006-2007Doreen Ashton Wagner
2005-2006Jacques Drury, CMP
2004-2005Ann Dow
2003-2004Louise Gervais, CMP, CMM
2002-2003Chuck Schouwerwou, CMP, CMM
2001-2002Ellyn Holzman, CMP
2000-2001Michelle Gravelle, CMP
1999-2000Cynthia Connelly, CMP
1998-1999Mary-Lynn Campbell
1997-1998Janet Finlayson, CMP
1996-1997Mariann Canning
1995-1996Una Folkson-Singh, CMM
1994-1995Patti Mordasewicz, CMP
1993-1994Joan Rondeau
1992-1993Sharyon F. Smith
1991-1992Anna Lee Chabot, CMP
1990-1991Suzanne Fletcher
1988-1990Nola Wade
1987-1988Joy MacPherson
1986-1987W.G. (Bill) Corcoran
1985-1986Linda Teteruck
1984-1985Robert (Bob) Davis

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings





Chapter Advertisement