The CMP Designation

Studying for the Certified Meeting Professional exam? MPI Ottawa has you covered!
Learn More

MPI Ottawa Upcoming Events

Check out all the exciting events taking place in 2021 and 2022
Learn More

Overall Excellence Chapter Award

 

 

Committee Chairs

 

Marketing and Communications Committee Chairs

Krystal Sabourin
Social Media Chair
marketing@mpiottawa.ca
Zina Acherir
Chapter News & Views Chair
zinaacherir@gmail.com
Disa Cameron
Website Chair
disa.cameron@encoreglobal.com

Member Care Committee Chairs

Currently Vacant
Student Liaison Chair
Apply Today!
Currently Vacant
Recognition Committee Chair
Apply Today!
Stu Greenoff
Retention Committee Chair
sgreenoff@destinationstjohns.com
Karen Norris, CMP
Recruitment Committee Chair
knorris@cags-accg.ca

Member Networking Events Committee Chairs

Currently Vacant
Golf/AGM Co-Chair
Apply Today!
Currently Vacant
Golf/AGM Co-Chair
Apply Today!
Carolyn Leslie
Festive Dinner Chair

Awards Committee Chairs

Jenny Dao
Prix Prestige Awards Gala Co-Chair
JDao@tourismsaskatoon.com
Rebecca Narr
Prix Prestige Awards Gala Co-Chair
rebecca.narr@ottawamarriott.com

Community Outreach Committee Chairs

Olivia Sylvester
Charity Auction Co-Chair
winnichris@hotmail.com
Michel Kafrouny
Charity Auction Co-Chair
michelkcara@gmail.com
Nancy Bradshaw
Community Outreach Chair
nbradshaw@destinationstjohns.com

Education Committee Chairs

Karen Norris, CMP
Certifications and Designations
knorris@cags-accg.ca
Paul Glover, CMP
CMP Study Group and Boot Camp Chair
paulglover@hotmail.com

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement