The New CMP
Considering getting a CMP designation? Read more to learn about it from a supplier and planner perspective.
Read More


MPI Ottawa Upcoming Events
Check out all the exciting events taking place in 2019 and 2020
Learn More

 

 

Committee Chairs

 

Marketing Committee Chair

Chriss Holloway
Community Outreach Sub-Committee Chair
communityoutreach@mpiottawa.ca
Katherine Craig
Conventus Chair
katherine.craig@hotmail.com
Alex Melbourne
Social Media Chair
amelbourne@cbie.ca

Member Care Committee Chairs

Angelita Aboukassam
Student Committee Chair
aaboukassam@royalcollege.ca
Meg LaPlante
Recognition Committee Co-Chair
laplantemeg@gmail.com
Gabrielle Whittaker
Recognition Committee Co-Chair
gsywhittaker@gmail.com
Stu
Retention Committee Chair
Karen Norris, CMP
Recruitment Committee Chair
knorris@cags-accg.ca

Member Networking Events Committee Chairs

Jeanne Andre-Murdie
Golf/AGM Co-Chair
Jeanna@thehowesgroup.com
Alice Parnis
Golf/AGM Co-Chair
Alice.p@av-canada.com
Annie Leveillee
Golf/AGM Co-Chair
aleveillee@tourisme-outaouais.ca
TBD
Festive Dinner Co-Chair
TBD
June Event Chair

Signature Events Committee Chairs

Gabrielle Whittaker
Charity Auction Co-Chair
gsywhittaker@gmail.com
Violeta Ugarte
Charity Auction Co-Chair
vugarte@meetingscalgary.com
Courtney Jones
Prix Prestige Awards Gala Chair

Education Committee Chairs

Karen Norris, CMP
Certifications and Designations
knorris@cags-accg.ca
Paul Glover, CMP
CMP Study Group and Boot Camp Chair
paulglover@hotmail.com

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

 

 

Chapter Advertisement