Top Performing Chapter Award

The New CMP
Considering getting a CMP designation? Read more to learn about it from a supplier and planner perspective.
Read More


MPI Ottawa Upcoming Events
Check out all the exciting events taking place in 2019 and 2020
Learn More

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Committee Chairs

 

Marketing Committee Chair

Chriss Holloway
Community Outreach Chair
communityoutreach@mpiottawa.ca
Katherine Craig
Social Media Chair
katherine.craig@hotmail.com

Member Care Committee Chairs

Angelita Aboukassam
Student Liaison Chair
aaboukassam@royalcollege.ca
Meg LaPlante
Recognition Committee Chair
laplantemeg@gmail.com
Stu Greenoff
Retention Committee Chair
sgreenoff@destinationstjohns.com
Karen Norris, CMP
Recruitment Committee Chair
knorris@cags-accg.ca

Member Networking Events Committee Chairs

Jeanne Andre-Murdie
Golf/AGM Co-Chair
Jeanna@thehowesgroup.com
Alice Parnis
Golf/AGM Co-Chair
Alice.p@av-canada.com
Annie Leveillee
Golf/AGM Co-Chair
aleveillee@tourisme-outaouais.ca
Carolyn Leslie
Festive Dinner Chair

Signature Events Committee Chairs

Gabrielle Whittaker
Charity Auction Co-Chair
gsywhittaker@gmail.com
Violeta Ugarte
Charity Auction Co-Chair
vugarte@meetingscalgary.com
Courtney Jones, CMP
Prix Prestige Awards Gala Co-Chair

Education Committee Chairs

Karen Norris, CMP
Certifications and Designations
knorris@cags-accg.ca
Paul Glover, CMP
CMP Study Group and Boot Camp Chair
paulglover@hotmail.com

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement