Top Performing Chapter Award

The New CMP
Considering getting a CMP designation? Read more to learn about it from a supplier and planner perspective.
Read More


MPI Ottawa Upcoming Events
Check out all the exciting events taking place in 2019 and 2020
Learn More

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

2020-2021 Board of Directors


Office of the Presidents

Nancy Bradshaw, CMP
President
president@mpiottawa.ca
Ashley Craven, CMP
President-Elect
presidentelect@mpiottawa.ca
Allison Collins
Immediate-Past President
pastpresident@mpiottawa.ca

Vice Presidents

Lori Wagner
Vice-President, Finance
vpmembership@mpiottawa.ca
Anthony Vasconcelos
Vice-President, Membership
vpfinance@mpiottawa.ca
Disa-Marie Cameron
Vice-President, Communications
vpcommunications@mpiottawa.ca
Nicole Jeffrey
Vice-President, Education
vpeducation@mpiottawa.ca

Directors

Karen Wiersma
Director, Member Care
member-care@mpiottawa.ca
Gabrielle Whittaker
Director, Member Events
member-events@mpiottawa.ca
Daniela Stucki
Director, Partnerships
partnerships@mpiottawa.ca
Erin Bellewood
Director, Marketing
marketing@mpiottawa.ca
Desmond Lomas
Director, Education Programs
edu-events@mpiottawa.ca
David Dugas
Director, Leadership
leadership@mpiottawa.ca
Dennis Turpin
Director, Volunteer Management
volunteermgt@mpiottawa.ca

MPI Ottawa 2020-2021 Board of Directors

The MPI Ottawa Board of Directors meets on a monthly basis.

 

 

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement