The CMP Designation

Studying for the Certified Meeting Professional exam? MPI Ottawa has you covered!
Learn More

MPI Ottawa Upcoming Events

Check out all the exciting events taking place in 2021 and 2022
Learn More

Overall Excellence Chapter Award
Honorary Achievment Chapter Award

 

 

2022-2023 Board of Directors


Office of the President

Karen Wiersma
President
president@mpiottawa.ca
Karen Norris, CMP
President-Elect
presidentelect@mpiottawa.ca
Ashley Craven, CMP, DES
Immediate-Past President
pastpresident@mpiottawa.ca

Vice Presidents

Heather Cleat
Vice-President, Finance
vpfinance@mpiottawa.ca
Daniela Stucki
Vice-President, Membership
vpmembership@mpiottawa.ca
Erin Bellwood
Vice-President, Communications
vpcommunications@mpiottawa.ca
Bruce Landry
Vice-President, Education
vpeducation@mpiottawa.ca

Directors

Kris Knox
Director, Member Care
member-care@mpiottawa.ca
Carla de Koning
Director, Member Events
member-events@mpiottawa.ca
Allyson Tonelli
Director, Partnerships
partnerships@mpiottawa.ca
Patricia Simpson, DES
Director, Marketing
marketing@mpiottawa.ca
Courtney Jones
Director, Education Programs
edu-events@mpiottawa.ca
Vacant. Apply Today!
Director, Awards and Recognition
signatureevents@mpiottawa.ca
Riccarda Galioto
Director, Leadership and Volunteer Management
leadership@mpiottawa.ca
Vacant. Apply Today!
Director, Charity Auction & Community Outreach
signatureevents@mpiottawa.ca

MPI Ottawa 2020-2021 Board of Directors

The MPI Ottawa Board of Directors meets on a monthly basis.

 

 

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement