The New CMP
Considering getting a CMP designation? Read more to learn about it from a supplier and planner perspective.
Read More

MPI Ottawa Upcoming Events
Check out all the exciting events taking place in 2019 and 2020
Learn More



Board of Directors


2019-20 Board of Directors

Office of the Presidents

Allison Collins
Nancy Bradshaw, CMP
Greg Plazek
Immediate-Past President

Vice Presidents

Lori Wagner
Vice-President, Membership
Ashley Craven, CMP
Vice-President, Finance
Jay Elie
Vice-President, Communications
Nicole Jeffrey
Vice-President, Education


Karen Wiersma
Director, Member Care
Anthony Vasconcelos
Director, Member Networking Events
Daniela Stucki
Director, Partnerships
Disa-marie Cameron
Director, Marketing
Desmond Lomas
Director, Education Programs
David Dugas
Director, Leadership
Dennis Turpin
Director, Volunteer Management
Erin Bellwood
Director, Signature Events

Vacant for 2019-20


The MPI Ottawa Board of Directors meets on a monthly basis.



Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement



Chapter Advertisement