The CMP Designation

Studying for the Certified Meeting Professional exam? MPI Ottawa has you covered!
Learn More

MPI Ottawa Upcoming Events

Check out all the exciting events taking place in the upcoming 2023/2024 year!
Learn More

Overall Excellence Chapter Award

 

 

2022-2023 Board of Directors


Office of the President

Karen Norris, CMP
President
president@mpiottawa.ca
Bruce Landry
President-Elect
presidentelect@mpiottawa.ca
Karen Wiersma
Immediate-Past President
pastpresident@mpiottawa.ca

Vice Presidents

Heather Cleat
Vice-President, Finance
vpfinance@mpiottawa.ca
Daniela Stucki
Vice-President, Membership
vpmembership@mpiottawa.ca
Erin Bellwood
Vice-President, Communications
vpcommunications@mpiottawa.ca
Courtney Jones, CMP, DES
Vice-President, Education
vpeducation@mpiottawa.ca

Directors

Kris Knox
Director, Member Care
member-care@mpiottawa.ca
Carla de Koning
Director, Member Events
member-events@mpiottawa.ca
Allyson Tonelli
Director, Partnerships
partnerships@mpiottawa.ca
Lisa McNulty
Director, Marketing
marketing@mpiottawa.ca
Meredith Slack
Director, Education Programs
edu-events@mpiottawa.ca
Rebecca Narr
Director, Awards and Recognition
awards@mpiottawa.ca
Allison Collins
Director, Leadership and Volunteer Management
leadership@mpiottawa.ca
Lira Buschman
Director, Charity Auction and Community Outreach
communityoutreach@mpiottawa.ca

2023-2024 Board of Directors V3

The MPI Ottawa Board of Directors meets on a monthly basis.

 

 

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS