The CMP Designation

Studying for the Certified Meeting Professional exam? MPI Ottawa has you covered!
Learn More

MPI Ottawa Upcoming Events

Check out all the exciting events taking place in 2021 and 2022
Learn More

Overall Excellence Chapter Award
Honorary Achievment Chapter Award

 

 

2021-2022 Board of Directors


Office of the President

Ashley Craven, CMP, DES
President
president@mpiottawa.ca
Karen Wiersma
President-Elect
presidentelect@mpiottawa.ca
Nancy Bradshaw, CMP
Immediate-Past President
pastpresident@mpiottawa.ca

Vice Presidents

Lori Wagner
Vice-President, Finance
vpfinance@mpiottawa.ca
Anthony Vasconcelos
Vice-President, Membership
vpmembership@mpiottawa.ca
Disa Cameron
Vice-President, Communications
vpcommunications@mpiottawa.ca
Desmond Lomas, CMP, DES
Vice-President, Education
vpeducation@mpiottawa.ca

Directors

Kris Knox
Director, Member Care
member-care@mpiottawa.ca
Gabrielle Whittaker
Director, Member Events
member-events@mpiottawa.ca
Daniela Stucki
Director, Partnerships
partnerships@mpiottawa.ca
Erin Bellwood
Director, Marketing
marketing@mpiottawa.ca
Bruce Landry
Director, Education Programs
edu-events@mpiottawa.ca
Christina Amos
Director, Signature Events
signatureevents@mpiottawa.ca
Riccarda Galioto
Director, Leadership and Volunteer Management
leadership@mpiottawa.ca

MPI Ottawa 2020-2021 Board of Directors

The MPI Ottawa Board of Directors meets on a monthly basis.

 

 

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS