Top Performing Chapter Award
June 18, 2020
MPI Florida Rock Star BINGO
Are You Ready to Rock?
Register Now

Coronavirus Resources for Meeting Professionals

Top Performing Chapter Award



MPI Tampa Bay Area Board of Directors

2019 OverallLeadership

Nevar Campbell, CMP
Sara Melvin, CMP
Past President
Kevin Egan
President Elect
Pauline Marie Navarro, CMP
VP of Finance
Jennifer Smith, CMP
VP of Education
Steve Tishman
VP of Membership
Brittany Erigo
VP of Special Programs
JC York
VP of Communications

Krystal Ferm
Director of Monthly Meetings
Angelic Hodnett
Director Leadership Development
Katie Cauler, CMP
Director, Meetings Academy
Dolly Brown
Director, Chapter Collaboration
Lynette Menendez
Director, Community Outreach & Networking
Maria Maggio, CMP
Director, Member Care
Xiomara Rivas, QAS
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

2019-2020 Board of Directors Meetings

DateTime Location
July 24, 2019 8:30  AMTampa International Airport
August 14, 2019 3:00  PMAloft Hotel
November 6, 2019 8:30  AMThe Current Hotel
December 11, 201910:00 AMConference Call
January 16, 2020 3:00  PMBay Club
February 12, 20208:30 AMStarlite
March 18, 20203:00PMSplitsville
May 20, 20203:00 PMTBD
June 10, 2020TBDTBD