Top Performing Chapter Award

SAFETY PROTOCOLS: What to Expect at Our Next In-Person Event
Safety Guidelines
Learn More

Top Performing Chapter Award



MPI Tampa Bay Past Presidents


2020-2021Nevar Campbell, CMP
2019-2020Nevar Campbell, CMP
2018- 2019Sara Melvin, CMP
2017-2018Ashley Valentine, CMP
2016-2017Ashley Valentine,CMP
2015-2016Felice Levy
2014-2015Jim Engelmann
2013-2014Margaret H. Williams
2012-2013Jill Manthey
2011-2012Irene Caban
2010-2011Jason Carroll
2009-2010Jocie Rivera
2008-2009Julie Dennis
2007-2008Tara Liaschenko, CMP, CMM
2006-2007Liz Planz
2004-2005Kirk Whalen
2003-2004Mary Lou Spinelli
2002-2003Kory Lake Butler
2001-2002Dawn McGowan
2000-2001Lori Morgan
1999-2000Ivy Peterson
1998-1999Shelley Smith
1997-1998Tammy Lamm
1996-1997Susan Blair
1992-1994Joe Planz
1989-1990Nolan Godsmith
1987-1988Andre Bergeron

Connect with Us

Job Postings