Check out our Save the Dates
Mark your calendars for MPI Atlantic exciting upcoming events
Click Here



Board of Directors

The Atlantic Canada Chapter has selected the following individuals, whom we believe to have the skills, dedication and integrity to provide outstanding leadership to our chapter during their term of office.  The slate of officers has been approved as no positions were contested.  

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Nadine Poirier
Barbara Broome, CMP
Lauren Patterson, CMP
Immediate Past President
Valerie Sharpe
Vice President Communications
Sandra Thomson
Vice President Education
Denise Bradbury
President Elect
Sandra Daudlin, CMP
Vice President Membership
Brenda Coupar, CMP, PMP
Vice President Finance

Paul Bailey
Vice President Sponsorship
Moira Pellerine
Vice President Administration
Rayanne Guidry, CMP, WPICC
Director – Monthly Programs
Susan Freeman
Meetings & Conventions P.E.I.
Director – Membership Recruitment & Retention PEI
Marlene Slaney
Sheraton Hotel Newfoundland
Director – Membership Recruitment & Retention NFLD
Allison Mosher
Director – Member Care & Student Engagement
Karen Miller
Director, Communications
Alicia Gordon
Director, Administration

Stacy Doyle
Director – Membership Recruitment & Retention NS

Connect with Us

Interested in joining MPI Atlantic's Board of Directors? 

We are currently looking to fill the following positions:

  • Vice President of Administration 
  • Director of Sponsorship

Job Postings