We want to partner with you!

We are looking for Venues and Suppliers
Get involved in our events today!

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

2022-2023 Board of Directors

The MPI British Columbia Chapter has selected the following individuals, whom we believe to have the skills, dedication and integrity to provide outstanding leadership to our chapter during their term of office.  The slate of officers have been approved as no positions were contested. 

 

Meet your new Board!

Adam Radziminski
Vancouver Convention Centre (VCC)
Past President
pastpresident@mpibcchapter.com
Terri Russell
Omni Hotels & Resorts
President
president@mpibcchapter.com
Zoie Jansen
Pacific Dental Conference
President Elect
presidentelect@mpibcchapter.com
Chris Peters
Tourism Burnaby
VP of Finance
finance@mpibcchapter.com
Vali Marling
Anvil Centre
VP of Education & Events
education@mpibcchapter.com
Mark Kinskofer
Vision Events Photography
VP of Membership
membership@mpibcchapter.com
Brian Oliver
Westin Bayshore
VP of Partnerships
partnerships@mpibcchapter.com
Nicole Etherington
Squamish Chamber of Commerce
VP of Communications
communications@mpibcchapter.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Elise Schoeller
Eventbase
Director of Membership
memberships2@mpibcchapter.com
Loressa De Torres Lee
BC Cancer Foundation
Director of Communications
communications2@mpibcchapter.com

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS