New Board of Directors
MPI BC Chapter
Meet your 2019/2020 team!


We want to partner with you!
We are looking for Venues and Suppliers to get involved in our upcoming events
Contact us for more Info

 

 

2019-2020 Board of Directors

The British Columbia Chapter has selected the following individuals, whom we believe to have the skills, dedication and integrity to provide outstanding leadership to our chapter during their term of office.  The slate of officers have been approved as no positions were contested. 

 

Meet your new Board!

Heidi Hughes
President
president@mpibcchapter.com
Madone Pelan
Past President
pastpresident@mpibcchapter.com
David Tikkanen
President Elect
presidentelect@mpibcchapter.com
Mike Granek
VP of Finance
finance@mpibcchapter.com
Darren Dreger
VP of Education & Events
education@mpibcchapter.com
Gaspard Monge
VP of Membership
membership@mpibcchapter.com
Terry Vinet
VP of Partnerships
partnerships@mpibcchapter.com
Ashley Lose-Frahn
VP of Communications
communications@mpibcchapter.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mark Kinskofer
Vision Photography
Director of Membership
memberships2@mpibcchapter.com
Krishna Tailor
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpibcchapter.com
Katrina Verweel
Director of Events
katrina@mpibcchapter.com
Amber Leeb
Director of Communications
amber@mpibcchapter.com

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

 

 

Chapter Advertisement