We want to partner with you!
We are looking for Venues and Suppliers
Get involved in our events today!

 

 

2020-2021 Board of Directors

The MPI British Columbia Chapter has selected the following individuals, whom we believe to have the skills, dedication and integrity to provide outstanding leadership to our chapter during their term of office.  The slate of officers have been approved as no positions were contested. 

 

Meet your new Board!

Heidi Hughes
Anvil Centre
Past President
pastpresident@mpibcchapter.com
David Tikkanen
BCIT
President
president@mpibcchapter.com
Adam Radziminski
Vancouver Convention Centre
President Elect
presidentelect@mpibcchapter.com
Gaspard Monge
ProShow Audio Visual
VP of Finance
finance@mpibcchapter.com
Darren Dreger
BC Event Management
VP of Education & Events
education@mpibcchapter.com
Carole Johnston
JAi Events
VP of Membership
membership@mpibcchapter.com
Terry Vinet
Levy Show
VP of Partnerships
partnerships@mpibcchapter.com
Ashley Lose-Frahn
Provincial Health Services Authority
VP of Communications
communications@mpibcchapter.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mark Kinskofer
Vision Events Photography
Director of Membership
memberships2@mpibcchapter.com
Meltem Algan
welcomely
Director of Communications
communications2@mpibcchapter.com
James DelloStritto
BBW International
Director of Partnerships
jamesdellostritto@bbwinternational.com
Vali Marling
Anvil Centre
Director of Education
valimarling@anvilcentre.ca
Nicole Etherington
Richmond Oval
Director of Events
netherington@richmondoval.ca

Connect with Us

 

 

Chapter Advertisement