We want to partner with you!
We are looking for Venues and Suppliers
Get involved in our events today!

 

 

2019-2020 Board of Directors

The MPI British Columbia Chapter has selected the following individuals, whom we believe to have the skills, dedication and integrity to provide outstanding leadership to our chapter during their term of office.  The slate of officers have been approved as no positions were contested. 

 

Meet your new Board!

Heidi Hughes
Anvil Centre
President
president@mpibcchapter.com
Madone Pelan
Oak Bay Beach Resort
Past President
pastpresident@mpibcchapter.com
David Tikkanen
British Columbia Institute of Technology
President Elect
presidentelect@mpibcchapter.com
Mike Granek
Event Leadership Institute
VP of Finance
finance@mpibcchapter.com
Darren Dreger
BC Event Management
VP of Education & Events
education@mpibcchapter.com
Gaspard Monge
ProShow
VP of Membership
membership@mpibcchapter.com
Terry Vinet
Levy Show
VP of Partnerships
partnerships@mpibcchapter.com
Ashley Lose-Frahn
Provincial Health Services Authority
VP of Communications
communications@mpibcchapter.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mark Kinskofer
Vision Photography
Director of Membership
memberships2@mpibcchapter.com
Krishna Tailor
Spets Association Management Ltd
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpibcchapter.com
Katrina Verweel
White Water West
Director of Events
katrina@mpibcchapter.com
James DelloStritto
BBW International
Director of Partnerships
jamesdellostritto@bbwinternational.com
Vali Marling
Anvil Centre
Director of Education
valimarling@anvilcentre.ca

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

 

 

Chapter Advertisement