We want to partner with you!

We are looking for Venues and Suppliers
Get involved in our events today!

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

2023-2024 Board of Directors

The MPI British Columbia Chapter has selected the following individuals, whom we believe to have the skills, dedication and integrity to provide outstanding leadership to our chapter during their term of office.  The slate of officers have been approved as no positions were contested. 

 

Meet your new Board!

Terri Russell
Omni Hotels & Resorts
Past President
pastpresident@mpibcchapter.com
Zoie Jansen
Pacific Dental Conference
President
president@mpibcchapter.com
Chris Peters
Tourism Burnaby
President Elect
presidentelect@mpibcchapter.com
Nazmi Kamal
Capilano University
VP of Finance
finance@mpibcchapter.com
Peter Folk
Vancouver Convention Centre Proshow
VP of Education & Events
education@mpibcchapter.com
Marianne Bacani
Neuroethics Canada, University of British Columbia.
VP of Membership
membership@mpibcchapter.com
Dal Palmer
Dal Palmer Management
VP of Partnerships
partnerships@mpibcchapter.com
Vanessa Ong
VGN Resources Group, Inc./Mahihkan Management
VP of Communications
communications@mpibcchapter.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement