Top Performing Chapter Award
May 21, 2020
2020 Annual Meeting: Creating Authentic Experiences
Thursday, May 21, 2020 | Embassy Suites by Hilton Omaha Downtown Old Market, Omaha, NE
Register Soon!

April 14, 2020
Global Meetings Industry Day: Celebrating your Time Investment
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 | Stokes Bar & Grill, Omaha, NE | 2:30PM
Register Soon!

Top Performing Chapter Award



MPI Heartland Board of Directors


FY20 MPI Heartland Board

Tara Platt
Joan Kranovich, CMP
President Elect
Cheryl Math, CMP
Immediate Past President
Kelsey Packer, CMP
VP of Education
Adam Curl
VP of Finance
Cory Carlson
VP of Membership
Joe Hoffman
VP of Communications
Tracy Schorle
Chapter Administrator

Alex Nowak
Chapter Administrator
Kim Johnson-Smith, CMP
Director of Finance
Megan Dickinson
Director of Communications
Kelly Smith
Director of Recruitment
Mattie Scheeter, CMP
Director of Nebraska Socials
Jessica Erickson, CMP
Director of Iowa Socials

Connect with Us