CAP'D Luncheon - Mastering Your Memory
March 28, 2024
Tyler Enslin will share unique and exciting methods to improve memory skills.
Register Now

Overall Excellence Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Houston Area Board of Directors

Juliana Wathen, DMCP
President
jwathen@cosmocoolconcepts.com
James Brown
President-Elect
jamesbrownvoiceover@gmail.com
Elizabeth Brazil, CMP
Immediate Past President
ebrazil@saber.net
Liz Cavazos
Vice President, Communications
ecavazos12@gmail.com
Lana O'Neil
Vice President, Education
lana.b.oneil@gmail.com
Josie Lewis, CMP, CHIA
Vice President, Finance
Josie.Lewis@Visitthewoodlands.com
Melissa Mares
VP Membership
mmares@cosmocoolconcepts.com
Jill Rasco, DES, CITP
Vice President, Leadership Development
jill@attendeenet.com

Britney Turner, CMP
Director of Social Media
Britneyjturner@gmail.com
Olivia Mays
Director of Member Care
Omays@rentfurniture.com
Staci Currie
Director of Recruitment
scurrie@alhi.com
Lars Andresen
Director of Special Events
landresen@caesars.com
Vanessa Lugo
Director of Programs
vanessa.ugo@marriott.com
Ellen Ramsey
Let It Fly
Director of Sponsorships
ellen@letitfly.com
Shannon Smith, CMP
Chapter Administrator
mpihac@att.net

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS