Top Performing Chapter Award
Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Houston Area Board of Directors

Linda Hampton, CMP
President
l.hampton@norriscenters.com
Lori Roberts-Hurta, CMP
President-Elect
lori.roberts@hilton.com
Christy Spisak, DMCP
Immediate Past President
cspisak@cosmocoolconcepts.com
Heather Fricke
Vice President, Communications
hfricke@wyndham.com
Terri Higgins
Vice President, Education
terrifhiggins@gmail.com
Ursula Sloan
Vice President, Finance
ursula@steak48.com
Elizabeth Brazil
Vice President, Membership
ebrazil@saber.net
Jeff Freitas
Vice President, Leadership Development
jeff.freitas@hotelicon.com

Open Position
Director of Social Media
Lindsey Carter, CMP
Director of Member Care
lindsey@texasxpo.com
Ciara Basile
Director of Recruitment
cbasile@galvestoncvb.com
Ashley Marshall
Director of Special Events
ashley@dmpremier.com
Open Position
Director of Programs
Melissa Taylor
Director of Sponsorships
Shannon Smith, CMP
Chapter Administrator
mpihac@comcast.net

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS