Top Performing Chapter Award
October 1, 2020
MPI Texas Hill Country - Texas Education Conference - Virtual
TEC20, the premier event for regional meeting planners and suppliers
Discover more and register here

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Houston Area Board of Directors

Lori Roberts-Hurta, CMP
President
lorihurta717@gmail.com
Jeff Freitas
President-Elect
jeff.freitas@hotelicon.com
Linda Hampton, CMP
Immediate Past President
l.hampton@norriscenters.com
Heather Fricke
Vice President, Communications
heatherrfricke@hotmail.com
Terri Higgins, CEP
Vice President, Education
terrifhiggins@gmail.com
Ursula Sloan
Vice President, Finance
ursula@steak48.com
Elizabeth Brazil, CMP
Vice President, Membership
ebrazil@saber.net
Vice President, Leadership Development

Lana O'Neil
Director of Social Media
loneil@goodecompany.com
Director of Member Care
Director of Recruitment
Kristina Kellogg
Director of Special Events
planning@ultimateventsllc.com
Robin Wagner
Director of Programs
rwagner7680@yahoo.com
Director of Sponsorships
Shannon Smith, CMP
Chapter Administrator
mpihac@comcast.net

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS