September 12, 2019
Houston Innovates
Special Event
Save the Date

August 27, 2019
August 2019 CAP'D Luncheon
Educational Monthly Luncheon
Register Now

 

 

MPI Houston Area Board of Directors

Linda Hampton, CMP
President
l.hampton@norriscenters.com
Lori Roberts-Hurta, CMP
President-Elect
lori.roberts@hilton.com
Christy Spisak, DMCP
Immediate Past President
cspisak@cosmocoolconcepts.com
Heather Fricke
Vice President, Communications
hfricke@wyndham.com
Javanni Kiezer, CMP
Vice President, Education
jkiezer@covenanthouse.org
Ursula Sloan
Vice President, Finance
ursula@steak48.com
Elizabeth Brazil
Vice President, Membership
ebrazil@saber.net
Jeff Freitas
Vice President, Leadership Development
jfreitas@visithouston.com

Open Position
Director of Social Media
Lindsey Carter, CMP
Director of Member Care
lindsey@texasxpo.com
Ciara Basile
Director of Recruitment
cbasile@galvestoncvb.com
Ashley Marshall
Director of Special Events
ashley@dmpremier.com
Terri Higgins, CEP
Director of Programs
terrifhiggins@gmail.com
Open Position
Director of Sponsorships
Shannon Smith, CMP
Chapter Administrator
mpihac@comcast.net

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS