A Night Among the Stars - 2022
June 29, 2022
Celebrate with Us
Register Today

July CAP'D Event
July 27, 2022
Save the Date
Details

Honorary Achievment Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Houston Area Board of Directors

Jeff Freitas
President
jeff.freitas@hotelicon.com
Elizabeth Brazil, CMP
President-Elect
ebrazil@saber.net
Lori Roberts-Hurta, CMP
Immediate Past President
lorihurta717@gmail.com
Lana O'Neil
Vice President, Communications
lana.b.oneil@gmail.com
Robin Wagner, CMP
Vice President, Education
rwagner7680@yahoo.com
Terri Higgins
Vice President, Finance
terrifhiggins@gmail.com
Stefany Moscoso
VP Membership
Stefany.moscoso@fourseasons.com
J. Grant Caplan
Vice President, Leadership Development
grant.caplan@procurigence.com

Open
Director of Social Media
Jill Rasco
Director of Member Care
jill@attendeenet.com
Juliana Wathen
Director of Recruitment
jwathen@cosmocoolconcepts.com
Open
Director of Special Events
Veronique Howard
Director of Programs
veronique.o.howard@gmail.com
Open
Director of Sponsorships
Shannon Smith, CMP
Chapter Administrator
mpihac@att.net

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS