Top Performing Chapter Award
August 11, 2021
All Hands Call: Reconnecting as a Chapter
Join Us
Event Details

August 25, 2021
MPI-HAC Career Fair Exhibitor Registration
Secure Your Spot Today
Register Here

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Houston Area Board of Directors

Jeff Freitas
President Director of Sales & Marketing
jeff.freitas@hotelicon.com
Elizabeth Brazil, CMP
President-Elect
ebrazil@saber.net
Lori Roberts-Hurta, CMP
Immediate Past President
lorihurta717@gmail.com
Heather Fricke
Vice President, Communications
heatherrfricke@hotmail.com
Robin Wagner, CMP
Vice President, Education
rwagner7680@yahoo.com
Terri Higgins
Vice President, Finance
terrifhiggins@gmail.com
Stefany Moscoso
VP Membership
Stefany.moscoso@fourseasons.com
J. Grant Caplan
Vice President, Leadership Development
grant.caplan@procurigence.com

Lana O'Neil
Director of Social Media
lana.b.oneil@gmail.com
Jill Rasco
Director of Member Care
jill@attendeenet.com
Juliana Wathen
Director of Recruitment
jwathen@cosmocoolconcepts.com
Ashley Marshall
Director of Special Events
events@energyeventco.com
Veronique Howard
Director of Programs
veronique.o.howard@gmail.com
Director of Sponsorships
Shannon Smith, CMP
Chapter Administrator
mpihac@comcast.net

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement