Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Houston Area Board of Directors

Elizabeth Brazil, CMP
President
ebrazil@saber.net
Juliana Wathen, DMCP
President-Elect
jwathen@cosmocoolconcepts.com
Jeff Freitas, HMCC
Immediate Past President
jeff.freitas@hotelicon.com
Lana O'Neil
Vice President, Communications
lana.b.oneil@gmail.com
Jill Rasco, DES, CITP
Vice President, Education
jill@attendeenet.com
J. Grant Caplan
Vice President, Finance
grant.caplan@procurigence.com
Terri Higgins
VP Membership
terrifhiggins@gmail.com
James Brown
Vice President, Leadership Development
jamesbrownvoiceover@gmail.com

Liz Cavazos
Director of Social Media
ecavazos12@gmail.com
Open Position
Director of Member Care
Staci Currie
Director of Recruitment
scurrie@alhi.com
Open Position
Director of Special Events
Josie Lewis, CMP, CHIA
Director of Programs
Josie.lewis@visitthewoodlands.com
Shannon Smith, CMP
Chapter Administrator
mpihac@att.net
Ellen Ramsey
Let It Fly
Director of Sponsorships
ellen@letitfly.com

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement