Top Performing Chapter Award
Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Houston Area Board of Directors

Linda Hampton, CMP
President
l.hampton@norriscenters.com
Lori Roberts-Hurta, CMP
President-Elect
lorihurta717@gmail.com
Christy Spisak, DMCP
Immediate Past President
cspisak1@kleinisd.net
Heather Fricke
Vice President, Communications
hfricke@wyndham.com
Terri Higgins
Vice President, Education
terrifhiggins@gmail.com
Ursula Sloan
Vice President, Finance
ursula@steak48.com
Elizabeth Brazil
Vice President, Membership
ebrazil@saber.net
Jeff Freitas
Vice President, Leadership Development
jeff.freitas@hotelicon.com

Lana O'Neil
Director of Social Media
loneil@goodecompany.com
Lindsey Carter, CMP
Director of Member Care
Lindsey.L.Carter@gmail.com
Ciara Basile
Director of Recruitment
cbasile@galvestoncvb.com
Kristina Kellogg
Director of Special Events
planning@ultimateventsllc.com
Robin Wagner
Director of Programs
rwagner7680@yahoo.com
Melissa Taylor
Director of Sponsorships
mtaylor@hsbresort.com
Shannon Smith, CMP
Chapter Administrator
mpihac@comcast.net

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS