Top Performing Chapter Award
October 1, 2020
MPI Texas Hill Country - Texas Education Conference - Virtual
TEC20, the premier event for regional meeting planners and suppliers
Discover more and register here

Top Performing Chapter Award



MPI Houston Area Board of Directors

Lori Roberts-Hurta, CMP
Jeff Freitas
Linda Hampton, CMP
Immediate Past President
Heather Fricke
Vice President, Communications
Terri Higgins, CEP
Vice President, Education
Ursula Sloan
Vice President, Finance
Elizabeth Brazil, CMP
Vice President, Membership
Vice President, Leadership Development

Lana O'Neil
Director of Social Media
Director of Member Care
Director of Recruitment
Kristina Kellogg
Director of Special Events
Robin Wagner
Director of Programs
Director of Sponsorships
Shannon Smith, CMP
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Job Postings