Honorable Mention Chapter Award
November 14, 2021 - November 16, 2021
2021 MPI Great Lakes Education Summit
Great Lakes Regional Educational Event of the Year!
Click Here for More Info!

Honorable Mention Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Michigan Board of Directors

Karalee McKinstry
President
KMcKinstry@graduateannarbor.com
Debbie Hughes
President-Elect
debra.hughes@michigandistrict.org
Julie Oatman
Immediate Past President
joatman@sagchip.org
Sharon Ricketts
Vice President of Communications
sharon.ricketts@mvpcollaborative.com
Terra Damchuk
Vice President of Education
terra@bluewater.org
Jenn Morden
Vice President of Finance
jennmorden2021@gmail.com
Brie Kear
Vice President of Membership
bkear@boyne.com
Nick Stratton
Vice President of Leadership Development
nstratton@experiencegr.com

Becky Francoeur
Director of Social Media
bfrancoeur@mirealtors.com
Jennifer Moeckel, CMP
Director of Monthly Programs
jmoeckel@grandhotel.com
Stacy Yerby
Director of Strategic Partnerships
stacy.yerby@gmail.com
Andrea Starmer
Director of Member Care
andrea@teamngage.com
Ashley Smith
Director of Fundraising and Special Events
Ashley.Ault@hilton.com

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement
 
 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS