Top Performing Chapter Award
Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Michigan Board of Directors

Julie Oatman, CMP
President
joatman@asagchip.org
Karalee McKinstry
President- Elect
KMcKinstry@graduateannarbor.com
Alanna Klomp, CMP, CMM
Immediate Past President
alannaklomp@gmail.com
Jennifer Berkemeier
Vice President of Communications
jberkemeier1@gmail.com
Terra Damchuk
Vice President of Education
terra@bluewater.org
Debbie Hughes, CMP
Vice President of Finance
debra.hughes@michigandistrict.org
Brie Kear
Vice President of Membership
bkear@boyne.com
Nick Stratton
Vice President of Leadership Exploration & Development
Nstratton324@gmail.com

Tracy Russold
Director of Social Media
mpimichiganchapter@gmail.com
Jennifer Moeckel, CMP
Director of Monthly Programs
jmoeckel@grandhotel.com
Jenn Morden, CTA, CMP
Director of Strategic Partnerships
jmorden@mirealtors.com
Sonnet Stork
Director of Membership Care
sstork@chasecreative.com
Ashley Smith
Director of Fundraising and Special Events
Ashley.Ault@hilton.com

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement