Signature Series: The Essentials of Empathy - 1.5 CE Credits
February 2, 2023
11:30 AM - Graduate East Lansing - Speaker: Courtney Stanley
Learn More!

Michigan Event Industry Day - Grand Rapids, MI
April 12, 2023
Join industry professionals for an afternoon of networking, special DEI speaker, industry update from Kim Corcoran and more!
Register Now!

Overall Excellence Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Michigan Board of Directors

Debbie Hughes, CMP
President
debra.hughes@michigandistrict.org
Jenn Morden, CMP
President-Elect
jennmorden2021@gmail.com
Karalee McKinstry
Immediate Past President
karaleemckinstry@gmail.com
Cathy Mayhew, CTA
Vice President of Communications
cmayhew@agcmichigan.org
Sarah Dysinger, CMP, CTA
Vice President of Education
sarah.dysinger@gmail.com
Brett Bowman
Vice President of Finance
brett@traversecity.com
Kim Corcoran, CMP
Vice President of Membership
kim@destinationmi.com
Jennifer Berkemeier
Vice President of Leadership Development
jberkemeier@huntingtonplacedetroit.com

Mary Gettel, CMP
Director of Social Media
marygettel@hcam.org
Dorothy Dean Mott
Director of Monthly Programs
dorothy@meetmtp.com
Stacy Yerby, CGMP
Director of Strategic Partnerships
syerby@managedbyamr.com
Kara Zimmer
Director of Member Care
kara.zimmer@boyne.com
Linda Bahr, CMP, CMM
Director of Fundraising and Special Events
lbahr001@gmail.com
Lindsay Kirchinger, CMP
Director of Regional Conference
kirchingerl@michigan.org
Elizabeth Pike, CMP
Chapter Administrator
epike@mpimichapter.org

Connect with Us

 
 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement