Top Performing Chapter Award
April 2, 2020
Global Meetings Industry Day
Lansing, MI
Click here for more info!

February 18, 2020
Mid Winter Symposium
Kalamazoo Radisson
Click here for more info!

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Michigan Board of Directors

Alanna Klomp, CMP, CMM
President
Aklomp@whitecapsbaseball.com
Julie Oatman, CMP
President- Elect
joatman@asagchip.org
Julie Crowgey, CMP
Immediate Past President
crowgeyj@msu.edu
Kristina Kauffman, CTA
Vice President of Communications
kkauffman@lansing.org
Terra Damchuk
Vice President of Education
terra@bluewater.org
Maryellen Jansen, CMP, CTA
Vice President of Finance
maryellen@MakeItRIEHL.com
Karalee McKinstry
Vice President of Membership
KMcKinstry@graduateannarbor.com
Debbie Hughes, CMP
Vice President of Leadership Development
debra.hughes@michigandistrict.org

Jennifer Berkemeier
Director of Social Media
jberkemeier@cobocenter.com
Jennifer Moeckel, CMP
Director of Monthly Programs
jmoeckel@grandhotel.com
Roni Rogers, CMP
Director of Strategic Partnerships
rogersver@aol.com
Brie Kear
Director of Membership Care
bkear@boyne.com
Nick Stratton
Director of Regional Conference
nstratton@ghgkz.com
Sonja Wood, CMP, CTA, GMS
Director of Fundraising and Special Events
sonja@gogreat.com

Connect with Us