Overall Excellence Chapter Award
Honorary Achievment Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Michigan Board of Directors

Karalee McKinstry
President
KMcKinstry@graduateannarbor.com
Debbie Hughes
President-Elect
debra.hughes@michigandistrict.org
Julie Oatman
Immediate Past President
joatman@sagchip.org
Sharon Ricketts
Vice President of Communications
sharon.ricketts@mvpcollaborative.com
Terra Damchuk
Vice President of Education
terra@bluewater.org
Jenn Morden, CMP
Vice President of Finance
jennmorden2021@gmail.com
Brie Kear
Vice President of Membership
bkear@boyne.com
Nick Stratton
Vice President of Leadership Development
nstratton@experiencegr.com

Becky Francoeur, CMP
Director of Social Media
bfrancoeur@mirealtors.com
Jennifer Moeckel, CMP
Director of Monthly Programs
jmoeckel@grandhotel.com
Stacy Yerby
Director of Strategic Partnerships
stacy.yerby@gmail.com
Andrea Starmer
Director of Member Care
andrea@teamngage.com
Sarah Dysinger, CMP
Director of Fundraising and Special Events
sarah.dysinger@gmail.com
Lindsay Kirchinger
Director of Regional Conference
kirchingerl@michigan.org
Elizabeth Pike, CMP
Chapter Administrator
epike@mpimichapter.org

Connect with Us

 
 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS