Michigan Event Industry Day
May 7, 2024
MEID is not just an event; it's an opportunity to immerse yourself in the dynamic world of event planning and management.
RESGISTER NOW!

Overall Excellence Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Michigan Board of Directors

Jenn Morden, CMP
Greater Lansing CVB, Convention Services & Event Manager
President
jmorden@lansing.org
Jennifer Berkemeier
Huntington Place Detroit, Sales Manager
President-Elect
jberkemeier@HuntingtonPlaceDetroit.com
Debbie Cameron, CMP
Michigan District Lutheran Church Missouri Synod, Event Coordinator & Accountant
Immediate Past President
debra.hughes@michigandistrict.org
Cathy Mayhew, CTA
AGC Michigan, Director of Communications
Vice President of Communications
cmayhew@agcmichigan.org
Dorothy Mott
Mt. Pleasant Convention & Visitors Bureau, Director of Sales
Vice President of Education
dorothy@meetmtp.com
Brett Bowman
Traverse City Tourism, Director of Sales
Vice President of Finance
brett@traversecity.com
Clarissa Lange
DoubleTree by Hilton Bay City-Riverfront, Director of Sales
Vice President of Membership
Clarissa.lange@hilton.com
Linda Bahr, CMP, CMM
Raising the Bahr Events, Owner
Vice President of Leadership Development
lbahr001@gmail.com

Taryn Miracle
The Delmar, Director of Sales & Marketing
Director of Social Media
tmiracle@thedelamar.com
Mandi VanOoteghem CMP, CPCE
Great Lakes Bay Regional Convention & Visitors Bureau, Director of Meetings & Conferences
Director of Monthly Programs
mandi@gogreat.com
Tracy Russold
Traverse City Tourism, Sales Manager
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Tracy@TraverseCity.com
Sasha Glover
Graduate East Lansing, Catering Sales Manager
Director of Member Care
sglover@graduateeastlansing.com
Sarah Botruff, CTA
Ngage Management, Event Manager
Director of Fundraising and Special Events
sarah_b@teamngage.com
Kim Corcoran, CMP
Destination Michigan/Meetings Michigan, Executive Director
Director of Regional Conference
kim@destinationmi.com
Elizabeth Pike, CMP
Treeline Associates, Senior Consultant Association & Member Services
Chapter Administrator
epike@mpimichapter.org

Connect with Us

 
 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement