2021-2022 50/50 Year Long Raffle
Help support MPI Oregon and your wallet. Tickets are 6 for $5, 15 for $10, or 40 for $20! Get yours today!
50/50 Raffle


Got a Minute? Lend a Hand!
How do you get the highest ROI on membership dollars for joining MPI? Get Involved!
Get Involved

 

 

Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors of MPI Oregon Chapter have an ardent interest in the association’s mission and a sense of stewardship for the organization. They understand and identify with the central purpose, goals, vision, and values of the organization.

Board members are an elected, volunteer board of meeting professionals. Duties include attendance at monthly board and chapter meetings, advocating for the chapter, serving as a liaison to committee chairs, and acting as a role model for chapter members. Board members are fiscally responsible for the chapter’s well being and set priorities that assure the long-range survival of the organization.

 

rindi-headshot

 

 

President

Rindi Cerelli, CMP
Travel Portland
Email: rindi@travelportland.com

 

tara-thomas

 

 

Immediate Past President

Tara Thomas, CMP, DMCP, HMCC
Skamania Lodge
Email: tarathomas920@gmail.com

 


greg-heinze

 

President Elect

Greg Heinze
Radisson Hotel Group Americas
Email: gregory.heinze@radissonhotelsamericas.com

 

Jessica-Johnson

VP Finance

Jessica Johnson
The Party Team, Powered by Team Casino Parties & More
Email: jessica@teamcasino.net

 


sharp-trina

 

VP Education

Trina Sharp, CMP, CMM
Point b
Email: tsharp@pointb.com

 

Amy.Hildahl Headshot

 

VP Communications

Amy Hildahl
Soul Community Planet
Salishan Coastal Lodge
Email: AmyH@scphospitality.com


 


Morgan Headshot

 

VP Membership

Morgan Baker
Visit Corvallis
Email: morgan@visitcorvallis.com

 

 

 

Director Fundraising

Royce Mason
RPS Events
Email: royce@propshop.com

 


 

 

Director Monthly Education

Vacant

Anne Hallinan

 

Director Special Educational Projects

Anne Hallinan, CMP
Marrone Hallinan Event Management, LLC
Email: anne@mhevent.com

 


Traci C

 

 

Director Marketing

Traci Colwell
RMLS
Email: Traci.c@rmls.com

 

Sally

 

 

Director Membership, Oregon

Sally Sbisa
Red Lion on the River Portland - Jantzen Beach
Email: Sally.Sbisa@redlionontheriver.com

 


heatherbailey2016-small

 

Director Membership, Hawaii

Heather Bailey
MC&A
Email: heather.bailey@mcadmc.com

 

stephanie-kennedy

 

Association Manager

Stephanie Green
MPI Oregon
PO Box 4346
Portland, OR 97208
Phone: 503-626-8197
Email: info@mpioc.org

 

Connect with Us

 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS