Got a Minute? Lend a Hand!
How do you get the highest ROI on membership dollars for joining MPI? Get Involved!
Get Involved

 

 

Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors of MPI Oregon Chapter have an ardent interest in the association’s mission and a sense of stewardship for the organization. They understand and identify with the central purpose, goals, vision, and values of the organization.

Board members are an elected, volunteer board of meeting professionals. Duties include attendance at monthly board and chapter meetings, advocating for the chapter, serving as a liaison to committee chairs, and acting as a role model for chapter members. Board members are fiscally responsible for the chapter’s well being and set priorities that assure the long-range survival of the organization.

 

cathy-mason

 

President

Cathy Mason, CMP
Young Presidents Organization
Email: cmason@ypo.org

 

Kelly Hagerman

 

 

Immediate Past President

Kelly Hoelscher, CMP
Portland Marriott City Center
Email: kelly.hoelscher@interstatehotels.com

 


tara-thomas

 

President Elect

Tara Thomas, CMP, DMCP, HMCC
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store
Email: tara.thomas@crackerbarrel.com

 

rindi-headshot

VP Finance

Rindi Cerelli, CMP
Travel Portland
Email: rindi@travelportland.com

 


greg-heinze

 

VP Education

Greg Heinze
Radisson Red
Email:  gregory.heinze@radissonred.com

 

kara-c

 

VP Communications

Kara Campuzano
Salem Convention Center
Email: kara@salemconferencecenter.org

 


Juanita_FullRes.1

 

VP Membership

Juanita Metzler
Travel Lane County
Email: Juanita@EugeneCascadesCoast.org

 

Jessica-Johnson

 

Director Fundraising

Jessica Johnson
The Party Team, Powered by Team Casino Parties & More
Email: jessica@teamcasino.net

 


Jenny Moore

 

 

Director Monthly Education

Jenny Moore
Spirit Mountain Casino
Email: jenny.moore@spiritmtn.com

Anne Hallinan

 

Director Special Educational Projects

Anne Hallinan, CMP
Marrone Hallinan Event Management, LLC
Email: anne@mhevent.com

 


Janet-Denman_2018

 

 

Director Marketing

Janet Denman, CMP
Northwest Public Power Association
Email: janet@nwppa.org

 

Alisha Leonard

 

 

Director Membership

Alisha Leonard
Oregon Garden Resort
Email: alishal@moonstonehotels.com

 


stephanie-kennedy

 

Association Manager

Stephanie Kennedy
MPI Oregon
PO Box 4346
Portland, OR 97208
Phone: 503-626-8197
Email: info@mpioc.org

 

Connect with Us

 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS