Got a Minute? Lend a Hand!
How do you get the highest ROI on membership dollars for joining MPI? Get Involved!
Get Involved

 

 

Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors of MPI Oregon Chapter have an ardent interest in the association’s mission and a sense of stewardship for the organization. They understand and identify with the central purpose, goals, vision, and values of the organization.

Board members are an elected, volunteer board of meeting professionals. Duties include attendance at monthly board and chapter meetings, advocating for the chapter, serving as a liaison to committee chairs, and acting as a role model for chapter members. Board members are fiscally responsible for the chapter’s well being and set priorities that assure the long-range survival of the organization.

 

cathy-mason

 

President

Cathy Mason, CMP
Young Presidents Organization
Phone: 503-297-6013
Email: cmason@ypo.org

 

Kelly Hagerman

 

 

Immediate Past President

Kelly Hoelscher, CMP
Portland Marriott City Center
Phone: 503-552-2208
Email: kelly.hoelscher@interstatehotels.com

 

tara-thomas

 

President Elect

Tara Thomas, CMP, DMCP, HMCC
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store
Phone: 503-481-2065
Email: tara.thomas@crackerbarrel.com

rindi-headshot

VP Finance

Rindi Cerelli, CMP
Travel Portland
Phone: 503-275-9290
Email: rindi@travelportland.com

 

greg-heinze

 

VP Education

Greg Heinze
Radisson Red
Phone: 503-799-8161
Email:  gregory.heinze@radissonred.com

 

kara-c

 

VP Communications

Kara Campuzano
Salem Convention Center
Phone: 503-779-1403
Email: kara@salemconferencecenter.org

 

susan-bailey

 

VP Membership

Susan Bailey
Hallmark Inn, Newport
Phone: 541-574-6853
Email: susan@hallmarkinns.com

 

Jessica-Johnson

 

Director Fundraising

Jessica Johnson
The Party Team, Powered by Team Casino Parties & More
Phone: 503-726-2121
Email: jessica@teamcasino.net

 

 

Jenny Moore

 

 

Director Monthly Education

Jenny Moore
Spirit Mountain Casino
Phone: 800-760-7977 x3150
Email: jenny.moore@spiritmtn.com

Anne Hallinan

 

Director Special Educational Projects

Anne Hallinan, CMP
Marrone Hallinan Event Management, LLC
Phone:541-896-3088
Email: anne@mhevent.com

 

Janet-Denman_2018

 

 

Director Marketing

Janet Denman, CMP
Northwest Public Power Association
Phone: 360-816-1443
Email: janet@nwppa.org

 

Juanita_FullRes.1

 

 

Director Membership

Juanita Metzler
Travel Lane County
Phone:541-743-8758
Email: Juanita@EugeneCascadesCoast.org

 

stephanie-kennedy

 

Association Manager

Stephanie Kennedy
MPI Oregon
PO Box 4346
Portland, OR 97208
Phone: 503-626-8197
Email: info@mpioc.org

 

Connect with Us

 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS