2020-2021 50/50 Raffle
Help support MPI Oregon and your wallet. Tickets are 6 for $5, 15 for $10, or 40 for $20! Get yours today!
50/50 Raffle

Got a Minute? Lend a Hand!
How do you get the highest ROI on membership dollars for joining MPI? Get Involved!
Get Involved



Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors of MPI Oregon Chapter have an ardent interest in the association’s mission and a sense of stewardship for the organization. They understand and identify with the central purpose, goals, vision, and values of the organization.

Board members are an elected, volunteer board of meeting professionals. Duties include attendance at monthly board and chapter meetings, advocating for the chapter, serving as a liaison to committee chairs, and acting as a role model for chapter members. Board members are fiscally responsible for the chapter’s well being and set priorities that assure the long-range survival of the organization.






Tara Thomas, CMP, DMCP, HMCC
Email: tarathomas920@gmail.com





Immediate Past President

Cathy Mason, CMP
Young Presidents Organization
Email: cmason@ypo.org




President Elect

Rindi Cerelli, CMP
Travel Portland
Email: rindi@travelportland.com


Amy.Hildahl Headshot

VP Finance

Amy Hildahl
Salishan Coastal Lodge
Email: ahildahl@salishan.com




VP Education

Jessica Johnson
The Party Team, Powered by Team Casino Parties & More
Email: jessica@teamcasino.net




VP Communications

Greg Heinze
Radisson Red
Email:  gregory.heinze@radissonred.com




VP Membership

Juanita Metzler
Travel Lane County
Email: Juanita@EugeneCascadesCoast.org




Director Fundraising

Royce Mason
Royce's Prop Shop
Email: royce@propshop.com




Director Monthly Education


Anne Hallinan


Director Special Educational Projects

Anne Hallinan, CMP
Marrone Hallinan Event Management, LLC
Email: anne@mhevent.com





Director Marketing

Trina Sharp, CMP, CMM
Point b
Email: tsharp@pointb.com


Morgan Headshot



Director Membership

Morgan Baker
Visit Corvallis
Email: morgan@visitcorvallis.com




Association Manager

Stephanie Kennedy
MPI Oregon
PO Box 4346
Portland, OR 97208
Phone: 503-626-8197
Email: info@mpioc.org


Connect with Us


Job Postings