2020-2021 50/50 Raffle
Help support MPI Oregon and your wallet. Tickets are 6 for $5, 15 for $10, or 40 for $20! Get yours today!
50/50 Raffle


Got a Minute? Lend a Hand!
How do you get the highest ROI on membership dollars for joining MPI? Get Involved!
Get Involved

 

 

Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors of MPI Oregon Chapter have an ardent interest in the association’s mission and a sense of stewardship for the organization. They understand and identify with the central purpose, goals, vision, and values of the organization.

Board members are an elected, volunteer board of meeting professionals. Duties include attendance at monthly board and chapter meetings, advocating for the chapter, serving as a liaison to committee chairs, and acting as a role model for chapter members. Board members are fiscally responsible for the chapter’s well being and set priorities that assure the long-range survival of the organization.

 

tara-thomas

 

 

President

Tara Thomas, CMP, DMCP, HMCC
Email: tarathomas920@gmail.com

 

cathy-mason

 

 

Immediate Past President

Cathy Mason, CMP
Young Presidents Organization
Email: cmason@ypo.org

 


rindi-headshot

 

President Elect

Rindi Cerelli, CMP
Travel Portland
Email: rindi@travelportland.com

 

kara-c

VP Finance

Kara Campuzano
Salem Convention Center
Email: kara@salemconferencecenter.org

 


Jessica-Johnson

 

VP Education

Jessica Johnson
The Party Team, Powered by Team Casino Parties & More
Email: jessica@teamcasino.net

 

greg-heinze

 

VP Communications

Greg Heinze
Radisson Red
Email:  gregory.heinze@radissonred.com

 


Juanita_FullRes.1

 

VP Membership

Juanita Metzler
Travel Lane County
Email: Juanita@EugeneCascadesCoast.org

 

 

Amy.Hildahl Headshot

Director Fundraising

Amy Hildahl
Salishan Coastal Lodge
Email: ahildahl@salishan.com

 


Astley 2013 426 5x7

 

 

Director Monthly Education

Carole Astely, CMP
Email: carolegibbsastley@gmail.com

Anne Hallinan

 

Director Special Educational Projects

Anne Hallinan, CMP
Marrone Hallinan Event Management, LLC
Email: anne@mhevent.com

 


sharp-trina

 

 

Director Marketing

Trina Sharp, CMP, CMM
Point b
Email: tsharp@pointb.com

 

Morgan Headshot

 

 

Director Membership

Morgan Baker
Visit Corvallis
Email: morgan@visitcorvallis.com

 


stephanie-kennedy

 

Association Manager

Stephanie Kennedy
MPI Oregon
PO Box 4346
Portland, OR 97208
Phone: 503-626-8197
Email: info@mpioc.org

 

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement
 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS