Board of Directors

Julie Wibbenmeyer, CMP
President
wibbenmeyer@wustl.edu
Ashley Patrick, CMP
President-Elect
ashley.patrick@intalere.com
Jaime Britt
Immediate Past President
jaime.britt@gmail.com
Christina Eller
Vice President Finance & Strategic Partnership
christinadeller@gmail.com
Kelly Whitman, CMP
Vice President Education
kelly.whitman@edwardjones.com
Kaitlin Jakel, CMP
Vice President Membership
kmjakel@express-scripts.com
Brittany Kummer
Director of Member Care
bkummer@frenchlick.com

Troy Rolen
Director of Member Recruitment
trolen@logicsound.com
Emily Ratliff
Director of Media & Communications
emily.ratliff@logan.edu
Emily Lutton
Director of Monthly Programs
emilylutton@gmail.com
Julie Davinroy, CMP
Director of EduCon
jdavinroy@scmocc.com
Kate Skredenske
Director of Special Events
kate.skredenske@gmail.com
Jill Metherd, DMCP
Director of Strategic Partnership Marketing
jill@stlballparkvillage.com
Kelley Field, CMP
Chapter Administrator
mpistlouis@qabs.com

Connect with Us