Board of Directors

Ashley Patrick, CMP
President
ashley.patrick@intalere.com
Christina Eller
President-Elect
christinadeller@gmail.com
Julie Wibbenmeyer, CMP
Immediate Past President
juliewibbenmeyer@hotmail.com
Kelly Whitman, CMP
Vice President Finance & Strategic Partnership
kelly.whitman@edwardjones.com
Julie Davinroy, CMP
Vice President Education
jdavinroy@stcharlesconventioncenter.com
Kaitlin Jakel, CMP
Vice President Membership
kmjakel@express-scripts.com
Jill Metherd, DMCP
Director of Member Care
jill@stlballparkvillage.com

Troy Rolen
Director of Member Recruitment
trolen@logicsound.com
Michelle Robinson, CMP
Director of Media & Communications
michelle.robinson@purina.nestle.com
Emily Lutton
Director of Monthly Programs
emilylutton@gmail.com
Valerie Fox, CMP
Director of EduCon
valerie.fox@intalere.com
Brittany Kummer
Director of Special Events
bkummer@frenchlick.com
Kelley Field, CMP
Chapter Administrator
mpistlouis@qabs.com

Connect with Us