Top Performing Chapter Award
Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

Ashley Patrick, CMP
President
ashley.patrick@intalere.com
Christina Eller
President-Elect
Christina.Eller@pngaming.com
Sarah Pinkowski, CMP
Immediate Past President
sarah.r.pinkowski@ehi.com
Kaitlin Jakel, CMP
Vice President Finance
kmjakel@express-scripts.com
Valerie Fox, CMP
Vice President Education
Valerie.Fox@intalere.com
Brittany Kummer
Vice President Membership
bkummer@frenchlick.com
Kelly Whitman, CMP
Vice President Communications
kelly.whitman@edwardjones.com

Bridget Bitza
Director of Member Care
bridget@butlerspantry.com
Robert Brice, CEM
Director of Member Recruitment & Retention
rbrice@meetprestige.com
Michelle Robinson, CMP
Director of Media & Communications
michelle.robinson@purina.nestle.com
Sarah Pech
Director of Monthly Programs
spech@eventscom.com
Cara McGuire, CMP
Director of EduCon
Cara.Mcguire@maritz.com
Adam Edwards, CMP
Director of Special Events
aedwards@ccaglobal.com
Kelley Field, CMP
Chapter Administrator
mpistlouis@qabs.com

Connect with Us

 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS