Become a Chapter Partner Today!

Sponsor the MPI St. Louis Area Chapter
View Partnership Opportunities

Honorary Achievment Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

Ashley Hodges, CMP, DES
President
ashley.hodges@vizientinc.com
Christina Eller
President-Elect
Christina.Eller@pngaming.com
Sarah Pinkowski, CMP
Immediate Past President
sarah.r.pinkowski@ehi.com
Kaitlin Jakel, CMP
Vice President Finance
kmjakel@express-scripts.com
Valerie Fox, CMP
Vice President Education
Valerie.Fox@vizientinc.com
Brittany Nelson
Vice President Membership
bnelson@frenchlick.com

Bridget Bitza
Director of Member Care
bridget@butlerspantry.com
Robert Brice, CEM
Director of Member Recruitment & Retention
rbrice@meetprestige.com
Michelle Robinson, CMP
Director of Media & Communications
michelle.robinson@purina.nestle.com
Sarah Pech
Director of Monthly Programs
sarah@heardglobal.com
Cara McGuire, CMP
Director of EduCon
Cara.Mcguire@maritz.com
Adam Edwards, CMP
Director of Special Events
aedwards@ccaglobal.com
Kelley Field, CMP
Chapter Administrator
mpistlouis@qabs.com

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings


MORE JOBS