Become a Chapter Partner Today!

Sponsor the MPI St. Louis Area Chapter
View Partnership Opportunities

 

 

Board of Directors

Christina Eller
River City Casino & Hotel
President
christina.eller@pngaming.com
Kaitlin Jakel, CMP
NISC
President-Elect
kaitlin.jakel@nisc.coop
Ashley Hodges, CMP, DES
Vizient
Immediate Past President
ashley.hodges@vizientinc.com
Elizabeth Cordes, CMP
AAO
Vice President Finance
ecordes@gmail.com
Brittany Nelson
French Lick Resort
Vice President Education
bnelson@frenchlick.com
Valerie Fox, CMP
Event Consultants Global
Vice President Membership
valerie.nyemchek@gmail.com

Bridget Bitza
Butler's Pantry
Director of Member Care
bridget@butlerspantry.com
Katelyn Ruggeri
St. Louis CITY SC
Director of Member Recruitment & Retention
denapruggeri@gmail.com
Sarah Pinkowski, CMP
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
Director of Media & Communications
sarah.r.pinkowski@ehi.com
Jennifer Poindexter
Explore St. Louis
Director of Monthly Programs
jpoindexter@explorestlouis.com
Cara McGuire, CMP
Maritz Global Events
Director of EduCon
Cara.Mcguire@maritz.com
Adam Edwards, CMP
CCA Global Partners
Director of Special Events
aedwards@ccaglobal.com
Robert Brice, CEM
Prestige Global Meeting Source
Director of Strategic Partnership Marketing
rbrice@meetprestige.com
Kelley Field, CMP
Chapter Administrator
mpistlouis@qabs.com

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS