Honorable Mention Chapter Award
Honorable Mention Chapter Award



New Members & Anniversaries

By: MPISTL | Oct 5, 2021

Welcome New Members!

AJ Brewer, Catering Coordinator, Saint Louis Club
Joseph W. Clote, HMCC, Group Publisher, MEET Magazine
Lauren Dittmeier, Director of Catering, Saint Louis Club
Sara Hendershot, Meeting Planner, Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
Cassie Mattson, CMP, Manager of Events, Illinois Bankers Associations
Dee Walsh, CMP

Member Anniversaries

20 Years
Peggy Findley, President, Strategic Resource Services

13 Years
Allison Lynn, CMP, Meeting & Event Planner, Bayer Crop Science

6 Years
Connie Dellacca, Executive Assistant to CEO, LMI Aerospace

4 Years
Tiffanie Fleschert, Washington University

3 Years
Jeanne Prokopf, Director of Sales Administration, Schaeffer Manufacturing Company

2 Years
Chasley Bradbury, Vice President + Producer, Cosmopolitan Events

1 Year
Michele Macchi, CMP, Meeting & Event Planner, Bayer Crop Science
Dianne Walker, CMP



Chapter logos_stacked_color_St.LouisArea_2018





Connect with Us

Job Postings