Top Performing Chapter Award
November 24, 2020
Network Together • Thankful Together
You're Invited to a Virtual Networking Event
Register Now


"U PICK 2" Sponsorship Opportunities
Select 2 advertising options for just $250
Take Advantage Now!

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Melanie Volkers, CHSE, CHDM
President
mvolkers@mpi-az.org
Tiffany Higgins
Past President
thiggins@mpi-az.org
Donna Robinson, CMP, CMM
President-Elect
drobinson@mpi-az.org
Mary Anne Whittle, CMP
Vice President Education
mawhittle@mpi-az.org
Kerri O'Brien Rose, CMP
Vice President Communications
kobrienrose@mpi-az.org
Brian Hatchitt, CMP
Vice President Finance
bhatchitt@mpi-az.org
Joanne Winter
Executive Director
jwinter@mpi-az.org

Becky Bulkley
Executive Assistant
bbulkley@mpi-az.org
Summer Peil
Director, Strategic Alliances
speil@mpi-az.org
Amber May, CMP, CMM
Director, Special Educational Projects
amay@mpi-az.org
Bill Babin
Director, Membership
bbabin@mpi-az.org
Terrie Rickard, CMP
Director, Communications
trickard@mpi-az.org
Michelle Huebner
Director, Monthly Programs
mhuebner@mpi-az.org

Connect with Us

 
 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS