Board Nominations Open!

Get involved with your chapter
Apply Now!

A Whoville Holiday
December 14, 2022
Join NACE and MPI AZ
Register Now!

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

2022-2023 Board of Directors

2023-2024 Board Application

Terrie Rickard
President
trickard@mpi-az.org
Donna Robinson, CMP, CMM
Past President
drobinson@mpi-az.org
Mary Anne Whittle, CMP
President-Elect
mawhittle@mpi-az.org
Amber May, CMP, CMM
Vice President Education
amay@mpi-az.org
Kerri O'Brien Rose, CMP
Vice President Membership
kobrienrose@mpi-az.org
Sukki Jahnke, CMP
Vice President Communications
sjahnke@mpi-az.org
Michelle Huebner, CMP
Vice President Finance
mhuebner@mpi-az.org
Joanne Winter
Executive Director
jwinter@mpi-az.org

Becky Bulkley
Executive Assistant
bbulkley@mpi-az.org
Lisa Tucker
Director of Education
ltucker@mpi-az.org
Vanessa Gonzalez
Director, Communications
vgonzalez@mpi-az.org
Deborah Lahti
Director of Strategic Alliances
dlahti@mpi-az.org

Connect with Us

 
 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS