MPI AZ 2022 EduCON
August 19, 2022 - August 21, 2022
"Charting Our Course"
More Information

MPI AZ August Networking Event
August 21, 2022
"Take Me Out to the MPI AZ Ball Game"
Register Now!

Top Performing Chapter Award
Honorary Achievment Chapter Award

 

 

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Terrie Rickard
President
trickard@mpi-az.org
Donna Robinson, CMP, CMM
Past President
drobinson@mpi-az.org
Mary Anne Whittle, CMP
President-Elect
mawhittle@mpi-az.org
Amber May, CMP, CMM
Vice President Education
amay@mpi-az.org
Kerri O'Brien Rose, CMP
Vice President Membership
kobrienrose@mpi-az.org
Sukki Jahnke, CMP
Vice President Communications
sjahnke@mpi-az.org
Michelle Huebner, CMP
Vice President Finance
mhuebner@mpi-az.org
Joanne Winter
Executive Director
jwinter@mpi-az.org

Becky Bulkley
Executive Assistant
bbulkley@mpi-az.org
Lisa Tucker
Director, Special Education Projects
ltucker@mpi-az.org
Vanessa Gonzalez
Director, Communications
vgonzalez@mpi-az.org
Deborah Lahti
Director of Strategic Alliances
dlahti@mpi-az.org
Flash Gordon Murray
Director of Membership
gmurray@mpi-az.org

Connect with Us

 
 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS