Top Performing Chapter Award

Now Offering Two Scholarships for the MPI AZ EduCon!
Submit by 5pm on Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Check It Out!

August 20, 2021 - August 22, 2021
MPI AZ EduCon 2021 -- It's Happening!
Harrah's Ak-Chin Hotel and Casino
Register Now!

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Donna Robinson, CMP, CMM
President
drobinson@mpi-az.org
Melanie Volkers, CHSE, CHDM
Past President
mvolkers@mpi-az.org
Terrie Rickard
President-Elect
trickard@mpi-az.org
Mary Anne Whittle, CMP
Vice President Education
mawhittle@mpi-az.org
Kerri O'Brien Rose, CMP
Vice President Membership
kobrienrose@mpi-az.org
Michelle Huebner, CMP
Vice President Communications
mhuebner@mpi-az.org
Brian Hatchitt, CMP
Vice President Finance
bhatchitt@mpi-az.org
Joanne Winter
Executive Director
jwinter@mpi-az.org

Becky Bulkley
Executive Assistant
bbulkley@mpi-az.org
Amber May, CMP, CMM
Director, Special Education Projects
amay@mpi-az.org
Vanessa Gonzalez
Director, Communications
vgonzalez@mpi-az.org
Marguerite Berry
Director, Monthly Programs
mberry@mpi-az.org
Deborah Lahti
Director of Strategic Alliances
dlahti@mpi-az.org
Feliz Leyba
Director of Fundraising & Special Events
fleyba@mpi-az.org

Connect with Us

 
 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS