Registration is now open!
Register Now!

Overall Excellence Chapter Award



Chapter Awards


2022-23 Chapter Award Winners


2022-23 Planner of the Year
Sarah Cunningham

2022-23 Supplier of the Year
Shideh Doerr

2022-23 Volunteer of the Year
Amber May, CMP, CMM

2022-23 Volunteer of the Year
Amanda Ocenas

2022-23 Rising Star
Kaylin Gilmore

2022-23 Edward E. Scannell Award
Kate Snapp, CTA

2022-23 Committee of the Year
Communications Committee

2022-23 President's Achievement Award
Penny Allphin, CHME

2022-23 President
Terrie Rickard


Each year, MPI honors its best and brightest chapters and volunteers through the Recognizing Industry Success & Excellence (RISE) Awards.

Connect with Us

Job Postings